Items from 13 October 2017 to 13 October 2018

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Mon 16/10/17 10:00 13:00 Free Workshop: Keeping Fundraising Applications Simple
Thu 19/10/17 -- -- ABCD Workshop(s) - 2 days
Fri 20/10/17 -- -- ABCD Workshop(s) - 2 days
Tue 31/10/17 11:00 12:00 Social Prescribing Info Session
Thu 02/11/17 09:30 14:30 Safeguarding Children Level 2
Wed 08/11/17 10:00 13:30 Free Workshop: Quality Marks
Thu 09/11/17 14:30 15:30 Social Prescribing Info Session
Mon 13/11/17 10:00 13:00 Free Workshop: Starting Up - How to become a Charity or Social Enterprise?
Wed 15/11/17 09:45 13:00 Recruiting Volunteers
Wed 15/11/17 14:00 15:00 Social Prescribing Info Session
Fri 08/12/17 09:30 14:30 Course Full: Safeguarding Children training Level 4
Fri 08/12/17 10:00 13:00 How to manage your small charity's finances
Mon 11/12/17 14:00 17:00 Free Workshop: Keeping Fundraising Applications Simple
Tue 12/12/17 10:00 13:00 Different Entities, Compliance & Regulations
Thu 18/01/18 09:45 13:00 Supporting and Managing your Volunteers
Fri 26/01/18 09:30 14:30 Introduction to Safeguarding Children Level 1
Thu 22/02/18 09:30 14:30 Safeguarding Children Level 2
Thu 22/02/18 10:30 12:00 Volunteer Managers' Forum
Thu 01/03/18 09:30 14:30 Safeguarding Children Training Level 3
Thu 08/03/18 09:30 16:30 Safeguarding Children Training Level 4
Thu 22/03/18 09:45 16:00 Legal Aspects of Volunteering