Items from 23 July 2019 to 22 July 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Thu 25/07/19 10:00 12:00 YLF Network: Round 2 Follow Up
Sun 28/07/19 11:00 17:00 2019 Croydon's Carnival of Cultures
Tue 06/08/19 10:00 15:00 Community Fund Tender: 1:2:1 Sessions
Wed 21/08/19 10:00 13:30 Community Fund Tender: 1:2:1 Sessions
Thu 22/08/19 10:00 13:30 Community Fund Tender: 1:2:1 Sessions
Fri 06/09/19 10:00 15:00 Community Fund Tender: 1:2:1 Sessions
Tue 10/09/19 09:30 14:30 L1-Safeguarding Young People
Wed 11/09/19 10:00 12:00 CVSA Meeting
Fri 13/09/19 10:00 15:00 Community Fund Tender: 1:2:1 Sessions
Tue 17/09/19 09:30 14:30 L1-Safeguarding Children -Keeping Children Safe
Thu 26/09/19 10:00 13:00 Charity Accounting and Xero
Mon 30/09/19 09:30 13:00 London South Quality Mark Bronze Level 50% Check
Tue 01/10/19 11:00 13:00 An Introducton to Online Fundraising
Wed 02/10/19 09:30 14:30 Safeguarding with SEND
Thu 03/10/19 09:30 14:30 L2 Safeguarding Children - Working with Children subject to Child Protection plans
Tue 15/10/19 09:30 14:30 L3 Safeguarding Children - Creating and Sustaining Safe Environments
Thu 31/10/19 10:00 11:00 Cyber Security for Voluntary Sector Groups
Fri 22/11/19 09:30 14:30 L4 Safeguarding Children for Designated Leads and Deputies
Fri 29/11/19 09:30 14:30 L4 Safeguarding Children 4 for Designated Leads (Schools)
Wed 11/12/19 10:00 12:00 CVSA Meeting