Items from 12 February 2019 to 12 February 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Tue 12/02/19 -- -- Safeguarding Children Training Level 4 for Designated Teachers
Fri 15/02/19 10:30 12:30 Active Londoners Funding Workshop
Thu 28/02/19 11:00 13:00 Reaching New Audiences Online and Recruiting Fundraisers
Fri 01/03/19 09:30 14:30 Full! Safeguarding Children Training Level 3
Tue 05/03/19 10:00 13:00 Full! First Aid for Community Groups
Thu 07/03/19 09:30 14:30 Cancelled! Safeguarding Children and Young People Level 1
Wed 13/03/19 10:00 16:00 ABCD 2 Day Workshop
Wed 13/03/19 16:30 19:30 Croydon Communities against Hate Crime
Thu 14/03/19 10:00 16:00 ABCD 2 Day Workshop
Fri 15/03/19 09:30 12:00 Local Transformation and Systems Change the Community Vision
Fri 15/03/19 12:00 14:30 Digital Leadership 101 - Making Strategic Decisions in Small Charities
Tue 19/03/19 09:30 16:00 Volunteer Management Conference - Download Workshop Presentations
Tue 26/03/19 15:00 17:00 CEO Support Group
Thu 28/03/19 10:30 13:30 Starting Up: How to become a Charity or Social Enterprise
Tue 02/04/19 10:00 16:00 Planning and Budgeting your Finances
Wed 03/04/19 -- -- Volunteer Conference Support Sessions
Wed 03/04/19 10:30 13:30 Keeping Fundraising Simple
Thu 04/04/19 -- -- Volunteer Conference Support Sessions
Fri 12/04/19 09:30 14:30 Full! Safeguarding Children Training Level 4
Mon 29/04/19 14:00 16:00 Grassroots Support Workshop
Tue 30/04/19 13:45 16:00 Croydon & Sutton Young Londoners Fund Local Network
Wed 01/05/19 -- -- Volunteer Conference Support Sessions
Thu 02/05/19 -- -- Volunteer Conference Support Sessions
Mon 06/05/19 19:00 22:00 Volunteer Conference Group Support Session
Tue 14/05/19 10:30 13:30 Starting Up: How to become a Charity or Social Enterprise
Thu 16/05/19 10:30 12:30 Meet the Funder 'L & Q Foundation'
Fri 17/05/19 09:30 14:30 Safeguarding Children Training Level 1
Tue 21/05/19 10:00 12:00 First Aid for Community Groups
Wed 22/05/19 09:30 14:30 Safeguarding Young People Training Level 1
Thu 23/05/19 10:00 12:00 Children Young People and Families 'Early Help Strategy' Network meeting
Thu 23/05/19 10:30 12:00 Volunteer Coordinator's Forum
Thu 30/05/19 11:00 12:30 Welcome to CVA
Sat 01/06/19 -- -- Celebrating Volunteers' Week
Wed 05/06/19 -- -- CVSA Meeting
Thu 13/06/19 10:00 13:00 What 'Quality Marks' will do for your Charity
Fri 14/06/19 09:30 14:30 Safeguarding Children Training Level 2
Tue 18/06/19 10:30 13:30 Keeping Fundraising Simple
Thu 20/06/19 10:30 12:30 Meet Croydon Gangs Team: The local context on gangs, the support and interventions
Fri 28/06/19 09:30 14:30 Safeguaridng Children Training Level 3
Tue 09/07/19 10:30 13:50 Starting Up: How to become a Charity or Social Enterprise
Wed 10/07/19 10:30 12:00 Volunteer Coordinator's Forum
Thu 11/07/19 09:30 14:30 Safeguarding Children Training Level 4
Fri 12/07/19 09:30 14:30 Safeguarding Children Training Level 4 for Designated Teachers
Wed 11/09/19 10:00 12:00 CVSA Meeting
Wed 11/12/19 10:00 12:00 CVSA Meeting