Items from 18 September 2019 to 17 September 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Thu 19/09/19 10:30 12:30 Recruiting more Volunteers Workshop
Thu 19/09/19 14:00 16:00 Digital Storytelling for Young People
Tue 24/09/19 10:00 15:00 Small Grants Tips and Tricks
Wed 25/09/19 11:00 12:30 Working together with CVA
Wed 25/09/19 12:30 13:30 Cut Your Bills and Save Energy with Croydon Healthy Homes
Thu 26/09/19 10:00 13:00 Charity Accounting and Xero
Thu 26/09/19 10:30 16:00 Looking for Activators: Mixed Information Session
Mon 30/09/19 09:30 13:00 London Youth Quality Mark Bronze Level 50% Check
Tue 01/10/19 11:00 13:00 An Introducton to Online Fundraising
Wed 02/10/19 09:30 14:30 Safeguarding with SEND
Thu 03/10/19 09:30 14:30 L2 Safeguarding Children - Working with Children subject to Child Protection plans
Wed 09/10/19 10:00 13:00 Twitter for Beginners
Tue 15/10/19 09:30 14:30 FULL: L3 Safeguarding Children - Creating and Sustaining Safe Environments
Wed 16/10/19 10:00 14:00 Setting Out/Starting Up
Thu 17/10/19 10:30 12:30 Building your Confidence to Involve and Manage Volunteers Workshop
Thu 17/10/19 10:30 14:30 Looking for Activators: Women only Information Session
Wed 30/10/19 10:30 12:00 Volunteer Co-ordinator's Forum
Thu 31/10/19 10:00 11:00 Cyber Security for Voluntary Sector Groups
Sat 02/11/19 12:00 18:00 Diwali Celebration: Festival of Lights
Thu 07/11/19 09:00 17:00 2 Day Asset Based Community Development Workshop
Thu 14/11/19 10:00 15:00 Planning Ahead as a Leader
Wed 20/11/19 10:00 13:00 Trusted Charity and Investing in Volunteers Workshop
Wed 20/11/19 10:30 12:30 Extending the Involvement of Volunteers
Thu 21/11/19 10:00 13:00 Top Tools for Capturing Impact by Superhighways
Thu 21/11/19 10:00 17:00 Croydon Community Showcase
Fri 22/11/19 09:30 14:30 FULL: L4 Safeguarding Children for Designated Leads and Deputies
Fri 22/11/19 10:00 15:30 Young People - Impacting Policing Through Engagement
Tue 26/11/19 10:00 13:00 Introduction to the General Data Protection Regulation
Fri 29/11/19 09:30 14:30 L4 Safeguarding Children 4 for Designated Leads and deputies
Thu 12/12/19 10:00 14:00 Setting out / Starting Up
Thu 12/12/19 10:30 12:30 Full: Holding onto your Volunteers
Thu 16/01/20 10:00 12:00 Croydon VCS Unite to Reduce Youth Violence
Tue 21/01/20 18:00 20:00 Croydon Sports Forum
Wed 22/01/20 10:15 12:00 Meet the Funder
Tue 28/01/20 10:00 13:00 Trustee Workshop
Thu 30/01/20 10:30 12:30 Saying No to Volunteers Workshop
Wed 05/02/20 11:00 12:30 Working together with CVA
Tue 11/02/20 09:30 12:00 Croydon Voluntary Sector Alliance
Fri 14/02/20 10:00 16:00 Small Grants, Tips and Tricks
Thu 20/02/20 10:30 15:00 Sport Knows NO Boundaries: Activator Training
Tue 25/02/20 09:30 14:30 Full: L1 Safeguarding Children - Keeping Children Safe
Wed 26/02/20 10:00 13:00 Data Essentials
Thu 27/02/20 10:00 16:00 Managing People A to Z
Fri 28/02/20 10:00 14:00 Full: City Hall Celebration Showcasing Croydon's Community Partnerships Tackling Violence and Social Integration
Thu 05/03/20 09:30 14:30 L2 Safeguarding Children - Working with Children subject to Child Protection Plans
Tue 10/03/20 10:00 12:00 Everyday First Aid Training
Thu 12/03/20 10:00 16:00 Setting Out / Starting Up
Mon 23/03/20 10:00 14:00 Volunteer Management Conference - POSTPONED
Tue 24/03/20 10:00 12:00 Women and Problem Gambling? - POSTPONED
Thu 26/03/20 09:30 14:30 Safeguarding with SEND - CANCELLED
Thu 02/04/20 09:30 14:30 L3 Safeguarding Children Training - POSTPONED
Thu 30/04/20 10:00 16:00 Postponed due to Covid-19 Planning Ahead as a leader
Thu 30/04/20 14:00 15:00 Zoom Event: Recruiting New Volunteers during Coronavirus
Thu 07/05/20 14:00 15:00 Zoom Event: Supporting and Adapting your current volunteer team
Tue 12/05/20 09:30 14:30 Zoom Event and Fully Booked: L4 Safeguarding Children Training (for designated leads and deputies)
Wed 13/05/20 11:00 12:00 Online Session: Funding Support Webinar How to Manage Fundraising throughout Covid-19
Tue 19/05/20 14:00 15:00 Onine Session: Funding Support Webinar Finance & Cashflows
Wed 20/05/20 10:30 12:30 CANCELLED: Meet Croydon Gangs Team - Local context on gangs
Thu 21/05/20 11:00 12:00 Online Session: Funding Support Writing a good case for support
Thu 04/06/20 09:30 14:00 Full: L4 Safeguarding Children Webinar
Thu 11/06/20 10:00 16:00 Online Session: Setting Out / Starting Up
Tue 16/06/20 09:30 14:00 L4: Safeguarding Children Webinar (designated leads and deputies)
Wed 17/06/20 12:00 14:00 Croydon Refugee and New Communities Forum
Tue 23/06/20 10:30 11:30 Influencing Change and Supporting Resident's Campaigns
Tue 30/06/20 09:30 16:00 Online Accredited Safe Recruitment Training
Thu 02/07/20 10:30 12:30 VCS Social Prescribing Network Meeting
Fri 03/07/20 12:00 13:00 Influencing for Change in Croydon North during Covid-19 - Meet Steve Reed MP
Wed 08/07/20 14:30 15:30 Supporting People after Covid-19 in Partnership with Croydon Mencap
Thu 09/07/20 14:00 15:00 Fully Booked: Volunteer Co-ordinator's Forum
Fri 10/07/20 13:00 14:30 Get Active Stay Well in Croydon
Fri 10/07/20 15:00 16:00 One Croydon Social Prescribing Online Training: After Bereavement
Mon 20/07/20 -- -- Fully Booked: Discover Asset Based Community Development E Course
Thu 23/07/20 11:00 12:00 One Croydon Social Prescribing Online Training: Why we are Medicalising Social Problems
Tue 08/09/20 09:30 14:30 L1 Safeguarding Children: Keeping Children Safe Webinar
Tue 15/09/20 10:00 13:00 Income Generation Covid 2020 Workshop