Items from 26 January 2020 to 25 January 2021

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Tue 28/01/20 10:00 13:00 Trustee Workshop
Thu 30/01/20 10:30 12:30 Saying No to Volunteers Workshop
Wed 05/02/20 11:00 12:30 Working together with CVA
Tue 11/02/20 09:30 12:00 Croydon Voluntary Sector Alliance
Fri 14/02/20 10:00 16:00 Small Grants, Tips and Tricks
Thu 20/02/20 10:30 15:00 Sport Knows NO Boundaries: Activator Training
Tue 25/02/20 09:30 14:30 L1 Safeguarding Children - Keeping Children Safe
Wed 26/02/20 10:00 13:00 Data Essentials
Thu 27/02/20 10:00 16:00 Managing People A to Z
Fri 28/02/20 10:00 14:00 Full: City Hall Celebration Showcasing Croydon's Community Partnerships Tackling Violence and Social Integration
Thu 05/03/20 09:30 14:30 L2 Safeguarding Children - Working with Children subject to Child Protection Plans
Tue 10/03/20 10:00 12:00 Everyday First Aid Training
Thu 12/03/20 10:00 16:00 Setting Out / Starting Up
Mon 23/03/20 10:00 14:00 Volunteer Management Conference
Tue 24/03/20 10:00 12:00 Women and Problem Gambling?
Thu 26/03/20 09:30 14:30 Safeguarding with SEND
Thu 02/04/20 09:30 14:30 L3 Safeguarding Children Training
Thu 30/04/20 10:00 16:00 Planning Ahead as a leader
Tue 12/05/20 09:30 14:30 L4 Safeguarding Children Training (for designated leads and deputies)
Wed 20/05/20 10:30 12:30 Meet Croydon Gangs Team - Local context on gangs
Thu 04/06/20 09:30 14:30 L1 Safeguarding Young People
Thu 11/06/20 10:00 16:00 Setting Out / Starting Up
Tue 30/06/20 09:30 16:00 Accredited Safe Recruitment Training