Items from 18 October 2020 to 18 October 2021

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Wed 21/10/20 14:00 16:00 This Girl Can Online Training
Thu 22/10/20 10:00 12:30 CVSA, Council Financial Pressures, and One Croydon Alliance
Fri 23/10/20 09:30 14:30 L4 Safeguarding Children for Designated Leads and Deputies Webinar
Fri 23/10/20 10:30 16:00 Advance Care Planning (One Croydon Social Prescribing Programme)
Thu 29/10/20 12:00 14:00 Interested in our We Stand Together Project?
Tue 03/11/20 11:00 12:30 Croydon Healthy Homes Service- Introduction to Fuel Poverty support
Wed 04/11/20 10:00 12:00 Young Londoners Fund Network (Croydon and Sutton)
Mon 09/11/20 10:00 12:00 Gateway Discretionary Support (One Croydon Social Prescribing Programme)
Tue 10/11/20 09:30 14:30 Accredited Safer Recruitment Training
Thu 12/11/20 10:00 13:00 Setting Up, Setting Out Workshop
Wed 18/11/20 10:30 12:00 Empathy and Kindness (One Croydon Social Prescribing Programme)
Thu 19/11/20 09:30 14:30 L3: Safeguarding Children Training Webinar
Fri 20/11/20 10:00 11:30 Employability (One Croydon Social Prescribing Programme)
Wed 25/11/20 09:30 14:30 L4 Safeguarding Children for Designated Leads and Deputies Webinar
Wed 25/11/20 10:00 11:30 Building Community Partnerships in Thornton Heath
Tue 01/12/20 10:00 13:00 Domestic Abuse and Sexual Violence Support in Croydon (One Croydon Social Prescribing programme)
Wed 09/12/20 10:00 11:30 Building Community Partnerships in Woodside and Shirley
Fri 11/12/20 09:30 14:00 Safeguarding Children with SEND Webinar