Items from 05 May 2021 to 05 May 2022

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Wed 05/05/21 10:00 13:00 Creating conversations, dying well takes planning (One Croydon's training - part 4)
Thu 06/05/21 14:00 16:00 One Croydon: an update on developing integrated care
Tue 11/05/21 09:30 14:30 Safeguarding Children - Keeping Children Safe (previously level 3)
Wed 12/05/21 10:00 11:30 Building Community Partnerships in East Croydon (2nd Session)
Thu 13/05/21 10:00 11:30 Meet your Link Worker in Croydon Southeast ICN+ (New Addington & Selsdon)
Mon 17/05/21 13:00 14:30 Meet your Link Worker in Croydon Central West ICN+ (East Croydon, Broad Green and Fairfield)
Tue 18/05/21 10:00 11:30 One Croydon Training: Working with Visually Impaired People
Wed 19/05/21 10:00 11:30 Building Community Partnerships in New Addington and Selsdon
Tue 25/05/21 10:00 11:30 Homelessness Forum
Tue 25/05/21 10:30 12:30 Domestic Abuse and Sexual Violence support in Croydon (One Croydon training)
Wed 26/05/21 10:00 11:30 Building Community Partnerships in Woodside and Shirley (3rd Session)
Wed 09/06/21 10:00 11:30 Building Community Partnerships in Purley & Coulsdon (2nd Session)
Thu 10/06/21 10:00 12:00 CVSA, Croydon Voluntary Sector Alliance
Thu 10/06/21 10:30 12:00 Appropriate Adults Workshop
Tue 15/06/21 09:30 14:30 Safeguarding Children for designated leads and deputies
Tue 15/06/21 10:00 12:00 Publicise your Services on Croydon E-Market Place
Tue 15/06/21 13:00 14:00 Meet your local Link Worker in Croydon North East ICN+ (Thornton Heath, South Norwood)
Tue 22/06/21 18:30 20:00 Dementia Awareness (One Croydon Training)
Thu 24/06/21 10:00 11:00 Meet your local Link Worker in Croydon South West ICN+ (Purley, Coulsdon and Sanderstead)
Tue 06/07/21 13:00 16:00 Meet your local Link Worker in Croydon Central East ICN+ (Woodside and Shirley)
Fri 09/07/21 09:30 16:00 Safeguarding Children - Safer Recruitment
Thu 15/07/21 10:00 11:00 Meet your local Link Worker in Croydon North West ICN+ (Mayday)
Fri 16/07/21 09:30 14:30 Safeguarding with SEND