Items from 20 June 2021 to 20 June 2022

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Tue 22/06/21 18:30 20:00 Dementia Awareness (One Croydon Training)
Wed 23/06/21 10:00 11:30 Building Community Partnerships Mayday-North-West (2nd Session)
Thu 24/06/21 10:00 11:00 Meet your local Link Worker in Croydon South West ICN+ (Purley, Coulsdon and Sanderstead)
Mon 05/07/21 10:00 11:00 Housing - part of One Croydon Training
Tue 06/07/21 13:00 14:00 Meet your local Link Worker in Croydon Central East ICN+ (Woodside and Shirley)
Fri 09/07/21 09:30 16:00 Safeguarding Children - Safer Recruitment
Fri 09/07/21 10:00 11:00 Domestic Abuse and How to Respond (One Croydon Training Programme)
Tue 13/07/21 10:00 11:30 Online: Meet the Funder Croydon Relief in Need (CRiN)
Wed 14/07/21 10:00 11:30 Building Community Partnership New Addington & Selsdon (2nd session)
Thu 15/07/21 10:00 11:00 Meet your local Link Worker in Croydon North West ICN+ (Mayday)
Fri 16/07/21 09:30 14:30 Safeguarding with SEND
Tue 20/07/21 09:30 14:30 Keeping Children Safe (Safeguarding Children Level 1)
Tue 20/07/21 10:00 13:00 Starting up: how to become a charity or social enterprise
Thu 22/07/21 -- -- Save the Date! Croydon Refugee and New Communities Forum
Thu 22/07/21 09:30 14:30 Safeguarding Children for Designated Leads and Deputies
Sun 01/08/21 11:00 17:00 London Carnival of Cultures
Wed 11/08/21 10:00 11:30 Building Community Partnerships in Thornton Heath (3rd Session)
Wed 25/08/21 10:00 11:30 Building Community Partnerships in East Croydon (3rd Session)
Wed 08/09/21 10:00 11:30 Building Community Partnerships in Woodside & Shirley(3rd Session)
Wed 15/09/21 10:00 13:00 Starting Up: How to Become a Charity or Social Enterprise
Wed 22/09/21 10:00 11:30 Building Community Partnerships in Purley and Coulsdon (3rd Session)
Thu 30/09/21 09:30 14:30 Safeguarding Children: Keeping Children Safe (Previously Level 3)