Items from 15 November 2017 to 15 November 2018

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Thu 16/11/17 09:20 16:30 SEND Conference
Thu 16/11/17 10:00 13:00 Domestic Abuse & Sexual Violence (DASV) Forum
Thu 16/11/17 19:00 21:00 All Lives Matter
Fri 17/11/17 -- -- CSCB Learning and Development - Child Sexual Exploitation
Fri 17/11/17 11:00 12:00 Help for Carers Clubs
Fri 17/11/17 19:00 23:30 Gala 10 year Anniversary Dinner
Sat 18/11/17 -- -- Poetry Mushahra
Sun 19/11/17 11:00 15:00 London Upcycling Show
Mon 20/11/17 -- -- WasteAid Week 20-26 November 2017
Mon 20/11/17 09:30 16:30 Impact Aloud
Tue 21/11/17 -- -- Meanwhile in Croydon Conference
Wed 22/11/17 10:00 14:30 SLaM Wellbeing and Information Event
Wed 22/11/17 19:00 21:00 Faith on the Move - Faith in the Future?
Thu 23/11/17 09:30 12:30 Female Genital Mutilation
Thu 23/11/17 10:30 12:30 Carers Workshop: Adult Siblings
Fri 24/11/17 -- -- Carers Rights Day
Fri 24/11/17 09:30 16:30 Emergency First Aid
Fri 24/11/17 12:00 15:00 New Group for Disabled Carers: Together
Sat 25/11/17 13:00 16:00 Age UK Croydon Seasonal Fayre
Sun 26/11/17 -- -- An Evening of Hope Event
Sun 26/11/17 13:00 17:00 Muslim Marriage Event
Mon 27/11/17 11:00 14:30 Mini Winter Fair
Tue 28/11/17 -- -- Croydon Safeguarding Children Board: Early Help Training
Wed 29/11/17 19:00 20:30 Adventure Play in South Norwood
Thu 30/11/17 10:00 13:00 Tackling Youth Violence Network
Thu 30/11/17 10:30 12:00 Help for Carers Clubs
Thu 30/11/17 19:00 23:55 ARCC Annual Dinner and Fundraiser
Sat 02/12/17 11:00 15:00 Waddon Christmas Fair
Mon 04/12/17 14:00 16:00 Age UK Croydon: Seasonal Sing
Wed 06/12/17 -- -- Tackling Child Sexual Exploitation
Wed 06/12/17 11:00 14:00 Monthly Hub for People with Learning Disabilities
Thu 07/12/17 09:30 13:00 Free Young People's Sexual Health Training
Thu 07/12/17 10:30 12:30 Carers Workshop: Coping with Festivities
Fri 08/12/17 -- -- CSCB Level 3 Safeguarding Learning and Development
Sat 09/12/17 -- -- Rutherford School Christmas Fair and Santa Bikers Toy Run
Sun 10/12/17 15:00 18:00 Winter Woodland Social
Tue 12/12/17 -- -- Croydon Safeguarding Children Board: Early Help Training
Wed 13/12/17 09:30 19:30 CALAT Open Day
Wed 13/12/17 12:00 16:00 BME Focus Group
Thu 14/12/17 15:00 20:00 Age UK Croydon Seasonal Ball
Fri 15/12/17 -- -- LMP Presents A Christmas Cracker
Sat 16/12/17 10:00 16:00 CR7 Christmas Market
Wed 20/12/17 10:30 12:30 Friends Coffee Morning
Thu 21/12/17 10:00 14:00 Christmas Celebration
Mon 25/12/17 08:00 11:30 Christmas Yoga Workshop
Sun 31/12/17 08:00 11:30 Christmas Yoga Workshop
Fri 05/01/18 14:00 16:00 Bit Size Workshop Best Start
Sun 07/01/18 09:30 15:00 CSCB: Working Together in Child Protection Conferences and Core Groups
Sun 07/01/18 16:00 18:00 Nicole Benedetti in Concert
Mon 08/01/18 10:00 12:00 Get Started on your Quality Mark Journey
Tue 09/01/18 09:30 13:30 Free Public Health Training: C-Card
Wed 10/01/18 09:30 16:30 CSCB Level 3 Safeguarding Learning and Development
Thu 11/01/18 09:30 16:45 CSCB Safeguarding Learning and Development: Child Neglect
Thu 11/01/18 09:30 15:00 Free Public Health Training: Pornography
Fri 12/01/18 09:30 16:30 HIV & AIDS: An African Cultural and Social Perspective
Fri 12/01/18 09:30 12:30 CSCB: Managing Allegations & the role of the Local Authority Designated Officer (LADO)
Sat 13/01/18 10:00 12:00 Freedom Together Programme Broad Green BME Women's Course
Sat 13/01/18 12:30 15:00 Future Film Labs
Sat 13/01/18 13:00 15:00 Croydon Creative Carers Exhibition
Tue 16/01/18 09:30 16:30 CSCB: Young Persons Substance Misuse Training
Wed 17/01/18 -- -- New Safeguarding: Working Together in Child Protection Conferences and Core Groups
Wed 17/01/18 10:00 12:30 SEEK Social Enterprise Programme Roadshow
Wed 17/01/18 12:30 15:30 Made of Money - free course for Carers
Wed 17/01/18 17:00 19:30 Shape the Future of Diabetes Care in Croydon
Wed 17/01/18 17:00 18:00 Be part of this Focus Group aimed at Girls from Asian-British Backgrounds
Thu 18/01/18 09:30 13:00 Free Young People Sexual Health Training
Thu 18/01/18 09:30 13:30 Croydon Safeguarding Children Board: Gangs Training
Thu 18/01/18 10:00 16:00 Croydon Congress Culture Event
Thu 18/01/18 19:00 22:00 Do you Contribute to Croydon Citizen?
Tue 23/01/18 09:30 11:00 CSCB: The Role of the Multi-Agency Safeguarding Hub (MASH) and Thresholds.
Tue 23/01/18 19:00 21:00 Community Meeting
Wed 24/01/18 10:30 12:30 Friends Coffee Morning
Wed 24/01/18 18:00 21:00 Launching 'Be Seen'
Thu 25/01/18 09:30 12:30 Croydon Safeguarding Boards: Female Genital Mutilation (FGM) Awareness Training
Thu 25/01/18 09:30 12:30 CSCB Domestic Abuse Training
Thu 25/01/18 10:15 16:30 The Future of Troubled Families: Supporting Families with Multiple Disadvantages
Thu 25/01/18 10:30 15:00 Health & Wellbeing Event
Thu 25/01/18 12:00 15:30 Legal Clinic
Thu 25/01/18 14:00 17:00 Boost your Communications with Effective Partnerships
Thu 25/01/18 14:00 17:00 Healthy Weight Awareness Training
Fri 26/01/18 09:15 13:30 Fabricated and Induced Illness Conference
Fri 26/01/18 12:00 13:00 Croydon Commemorates Holocaust Memorial Day
Sat 27/01/18 -- -- Free Public Speaking Essential Skills Workshop
Sat 27/01/18 -- -- Holocaust Memorial Day
Sat 27/01/18 -- -- Festival of Light in Thornton Heath
Tue 30/01/18 -- -- CSCB: Early Help Training
Tue 30/01/18 09:30 15:00 Free Young People Sexual Health Training
Tue 30/01/18 10:00 12:00 Find out more about Volunteering @Home-Start Croydon
Tue 30/01/18 14:15 16:00 CSCB: Workshops Raising Awareness of Prevent (WRAP)
Wed 31/01/18 10:30 11:45 Croydon Carers Choir
Wed 31/01/18 13:00 15:00 One Croydon: Market Engagement Event
Wed 31/01/18 14:00 17:00 BIG Localities Event
Fri 02/02/18 09:00 13:00 Communicating Impact: How to show you are making a Difference
Fri 02/02/18 09:30 13:00 Free Training Young People Sexual Health
Sat 03/02/18 10:00 13:00 Croydon Schools Recruitment Fair
Sat 03/02/18 11:00 13:00 Diabetes: The Way Forward
Wed 07/02/18 08:00 10:00 Getting Ready for GDPR
Wed 07/02/18 09:00 15:30 Free Public Health Young People's Sexual Health Training
Wed 07/02/18 19:30 21:15 Croydon Churches Prayer Meeting
Thu 08/02/18 17:30 20:00 The State of the State: What future for public services?
Sat 10/02/18 11:00 13:00 Celebrate the First Stirrings of Spring
Mon 12/02/18 -- -- Festival of Opportunities Careers Events
Mon 12/02/18 -- -- Future of Crystal Palace National Sports Centre
Mon 12/02/18 19:00 21:00 Crystal Palace Future Focus Group on Outdoor Sports
Mon 12/02/18 19:00 21:00 Have YOUR say on the Future of Crystal Palace National Sports Centre
Tue 13/02/18 10:00 12:00 Bite Size Workshop Best Start
Tue 13/02/18 10:30 16:30 Disability and Employment Deep Democracy Session
Wed 14/02/18 09:00 20:00 Social Enterprise Festival
Wed 14/02/18 10:30 15:30 Kids Wild Adventure Club
Wed 14/02/18 10:30 13:00 Transforming Children and Young People's Mental Health
Wed 14/02/18 13:00 14:30 Bereaved Carers Support Group
Thu 15/02/18 10:00 13:00 Putting your Data on the Map
Thu 15/02/18 11:00 13:00 Family Fun in Grangewood Park
Fri 16/02/18 12:00 16:00 Helping children to influence London decision-making
Tue 20/02/18 09:30 12:30 Domestic Abuse
Wed 21/02/18 -- -- New Safeguarding: Working with Missing Children
Wed 21/02/18 10:00 15:00 Palace for Life: Opportunities for Success Programme
Wed 21/02/18 10:30 12:30 Building a Stronger Britain Together Support Programme
Thu 22/02/18 09:45 17:00 Crisis Housing PRS Conference
Thu 22/02/18 11:00 13:00 Human Trafficking Awareness Talk
Thu 22/02/18 13:15 14:15 Body Balance
Thu 22/02/18 14:30 17:00 One Croydon: Open Question and Answer Drop In
Thu 22/02/18 18:00 20:00 Short films on Modern Slavery
Thu 22/02/18 18:00 21:00 CEO Programme Taster
Fri 23/02/18 18:30 20:30 Prostate Cancer Awareness Event for Afro-Caribbean men (35 - 70 years)
Mon 26/02/18 18:00 21:00 Boxing4Fitness Activator
Tue 27/02/18 -- -- Free Half Day CSCB Conference
Tue 27/02/18 09:30 16:30 Early Help Training
Tue 27/02/18 09:30 11:00 Multi-Agency Safeguarding Hub Training
Tue 27/02/18 18:30 20:30 Meet the Changemaker
Wed 28/02/18 -- -- Free Legal Advice Surgery
Wed 28/02/18 09:30 16:30 Child Sexual Exploitation
Wed 28/02/18 10:30 12:30 Friends Coffee Morning
Wed 28/02/18 13:30 15:30 One Croydon: Local Voluntary Partnership
Thu 01/03/18 09:30 15:00 Free Young People Sexual Health Training
Thu 01/03/18 18:00 20:00 Croydon's Cultural Vision Unwrapped
Tue 06/03/18 10:00 17:00 Gentle Chair Based Exercise Course
Tue 06/03/18 10:30 16:30  From the Data Protection Act to the General Data Protection Regulation
Wed 07/03/18 09:00 16:45 Health & Care Explained
Wed 07/03/18 09:30 16:30 Young People Sexual Health Event
Wed 07/03/18 17:30 20:30 An Evening Celebrating Women
Wed 07/03/18 18:30 20:00 Dance - Celebrating International Womens' Week
Thu 08/03/18 10:30 12:30 (NEW) Stroke Association @ Carers Café
Thu 08/03/18 17:30 19:30 Celebration of Women
Fri 09/03/18 10:30 15:30 Massage for Carers
Fri 09/03/18 13:00 17:00 Celebrating Women's Strengths
Sat 10/03/18 -- -- Free Start-up Workshops: Writing a Business Plan
Sat 10/03/18 10:00 14:00 The Rising by Together Croydon Churches
Sat 10/03/18 11:00 16:00 Celebrating Croydon Women
Sun 11/03/18 16:00 17:30 LMP Concert: Holst's The Planets
Mon 12/03/18 18:30 21:00 What do Faiths say about War?
Wed 14/03/18 09:30 16:30 Child Neglect Workshop
Wed 14/03/18 10:00 14:30 Young Minds Welcome
Wed 14/03/18 13:00 14:45 Playmates Toddlers Group
Fri 16/03/18 09:30 12:00 Free Young People Sexual Health Training
Fri 16/03/18 18:00 19:00 Amy Johnson: A Last Flight Out
Sat 17/03/18 10:30 12:30 Free Health and Wellbeing Talks
Sat 17/03/18 19:30 22:30 Ceillidh
Mon 19/03/18 -- -- Made of Money Training Facilitators
Mon 19/03/18 -- -- Celebrating Health & Wellbeing Luncheon
Tue 20/03/18 09:30 16:00 StreetGames Conference and Awards
Tue 20/03/18 13:00 14:00 Calling all Male Carers!
Wed 21/03/18 09:00 13:00 Where next for social prescribing - outcomes,patient choice and cost-effectiveness
Wed 21/03/18 09:30 16:30 Level 3 Safeguarding Training
Wed 21/03/18 10:00 12:00 Personal Safety Workshop
Wed 21/03/18 12:00 14:00 Croydon Mencap Carer Forum
Fri 23/03/18 13:30 16:30 Supporting and Including LGBTQ Young People in Croydon
Fri 23/03/18 19:30 21:00 Trading Roots: Jazz with Grand Union Orchestra
Sat 24/03/18 -- -- Free Public Speaking Essential Skills Workshop
Sat 24/03/18 10:30 12:30 Free Health and Wellbeing Talks
Sat 24/03/18 18:30 22:00 Bollywood Night
Mon 26/03/18 18:30 21:00 Lighthouse Educational Society Friendship Dinner
Tue 27/03/18 14:00 16:00 What does GDPR mean for small/medium charities?
Mon 02/04/18 12:00 18:00 Launching the new Community Hub @Chevening Road
Wed 04/04/18 17:00 19:00 Lloyds and Bank of Scotland Social Entrepreneurs Programme
Thu 05/04/18 17:00 19:00 Lloyds and Bank of Scotland Social Entrepreneur Programme
Sat 07/04/18 -- -- Teenage Market: Great opportunity for young entrepreneurs
Sat 07/04/18 09:30 12:30 Breakfast Workshop: Protecting our Community and our Children
Mon 09/04/18 10:00 17:00 Emergency First Aid at work
Tue 10/04/18 09:30 10:30 Free Tai Chi
Tue 10/04/18 17:00 19:00 Lloyds and Bank of Scotland Social Entrepreneurs Programme
Wed 11/04/18 10:30 15:30 Kids Wild Adventure Club
Wed 11/04/18 19:45 22:00 The Death of Stalin
Thu 12/04/18 10:30 12:30 Stroke Association @ Carers Café
Fri 13/04/18 -- -- Sports Inclusion Day
Fri 13/04/18 09:45 10:45 Free Dance Classes for 50+
Fri 13/04/18 10:30 15:30 Massage for Carers
Fri 13/04/18 19:45 22:00 Basically Johnny Moped
Tue 17/04/18 10:30 11:30 Dementia Awareness Session
Tue 17/04/18 15:00 18:00 Seminar: Conversion to CIO Status
Wed 18/04/18 14:30 16:30 Tackling Honour Killing: A girl in the river
Wed 18/04/18 19:45 22:00 Even when I fall
Thu 19/04/18 10:00 13:00 Working with City Hall: Influencing and Funding
Fri 20/04/18 -- -- Free Research Workshop: Charitable Giving
Sat 21/04/18 12:00 18:00 Feast of St George
Tue 24/04/18 09:00 17:00 Conference on Advice Services
Wed 25/04/18 10:30 12:30 ARCC Friends Coffee Morning
Wed 25/04/18 12:30 13:30 Free Webinar for SE UK Members
Wed 25/04/18 13:30 16:30 CORC: Launch of new seminar series on mental health
Wed 25/04/18 19:45 22:00 Girls Trip
Sat 28/04/18 13:30 16:00 Charity Zumbathon
Sun 29/04/18 12:00 17:00 Kickoff @3
Mon 30/04/18 09:00 17:00 Improving the Identification of Young Carers: Train the Trainers Workshops
Tue 01/05/18 10:00 15:00 Carers Workshop: Managing Stress
Wed 02/05/18 10:00 14:30 Excel for Monitoring and Evaluating your Impact
Thu 03/05/18 10:30 12:30 First Aid for Carers
Thu 03/05/18 10:30 12:30 Alzheimer's Drop In Session
Thu 03/05/18 12:00 14:30 Theatre Crafts, Design and Production Open Day
Fri 04/05/18 -- -- Community Business Weekend
Sat 05/05/18 10:00 13:00 RICC: 10th Anniversary Celebrations
Wed 09/05/18 19:45 22:00 Battle of the Sexes
Fri 11/05/18 10:30 12:30 Drop I : 1:2:1 Wellbeing Advice that suits YOU!
Sat 12/05/18 -- -- Autism's Got Talent
Mon 14/05/18 -- -- National Epilepsy Week: 14-20 May
Tue 15/05/18 19:15 21:30 Croydon Epilepsy Society AGM
Wed 16/05/18 10:30 12:30 Coffee Chat and Relax
Thu 17/05/18 11:00 13:00 Food Hygiene Training
Thu 17/05/18 17:00 21:00 Opening Night: Low Batt.
Fri 18/05/18 10:00 16:00 Dementia Awareness Day
Fri 18/05/18 14:00 16:00 Community Garden at Thornton Heath New Season
Sat 19/05/18 10:00 16:30 Croydon Outdoor Explorer Open Day
Sat 19/05/18 10:15 17:30 Innovation Booster
Sat 19/05/18 14:30 16:30 Aged 12-19? Been Affected by Cancer?
Sun 20/05/18 10:00 15:00 Manor Farm Nature Space – Connecting Communities
Tue 22/05/18 18:30 20:00 Supporting our Windrush Generation
Wed 23/05/18 -- -- Made of Money Training Facilitators
Wed 23/05/18 10:00 14:30 'In their own Words': Using the Power of Audio Storytelling
Thu 24/05/18 10:00 12:30 Thinking about Merger: Lessons from the Field
Thu 24/05/18 10:00 13:00 Business Support Clinics
Thu 24/05/18 10:30 12:30 Memory and Dementia Information Session
Thu 24/05/18 20:00 22:00 The Big Iftar
Sat 26/05/18 11:00 15:00 Thornton Heath Youth Day
Sun 27/05/18 16:00 19:00 Manor Farm Nature Space – Connecting Communities
Tue 29/05/18 10:00 15:00 Bring and Buy Sale
Tue 29/05/18 10:30 12:30 New! Direct Payments Drop-In for Carers
Tue 29/05/18 12:00 14:00 Aged 11-19? Live in Thornton Heath?
Tue 29/05/18 14:00 16:00 Free Funfair!
Wed 30/05/18 10:30 15:30 Kids (6-11) Wild Adventure Club
Wed 30/05/18 17:00 20:00 Environmental Social Croydon's Carbon Footprint
Wed 30/05/18 18:00 20:00 'MeTOO' DV Forum: Focus on Empowering Women
Sat 02/06/18 -- -- 2018 Big Lunch
Sat 02/06/18 13:00 19:00 Shop Local: Summer Business Networking Event
Sun 03/06/18 12:00 17:00 One Family Celebration,Blessing, and Party
Mon 04/06/18 -- -- Activity Day
Mon 04/06/18 11:00 16:00 Diabetes Awareness Day
Mon 04/06/18 17:00 19:00 South Youth Forum
Wed 06/06/18 09:15 11:00 Croydon Churches Forum Breakfast
Wed 06/06/18 11:00 16:00 Family Community Day
Wed 06/06/18 14:30 16:30 Arthritis and Rheumatism Patient Event
Sat 09/06/18 -- -- 2018 New Addington Carnival
Sat 09/06/18 11:00 18:00 Croydon Environment Fair 2018
Mon 11/06/18 -- -- Crystal Palace Festival
Mon 11/06/18 -- -- Carers Week 11th-17th June 2018
Mon 11/06/18 10:00 12:00 Mayor's Young Londoners Fund Information Session
Mon 11/06/18 10:00 15:30 Carers Week: Health & Wellbeing Day
Mon 11/06/18 14:00 15:30 Healthy Lifestyle Workshop
Mon 11/06/18 17:00 19:00 East Youth Forum
Tue 12/06/18 10:00 14:00 Information days - Caring for an Adult
Tue 12/06/18 11:00 15:00 Carers Week 2018: Stroke Action Croydon
Wed 13/06/18 11:30 12:30 Carers Week Poetry Reading
Wed 13/06/18 14:00 16:00 Carers Week Pub Quiz
Thu 14/06/18 10:00 14:00 Information days - Caring for a Child
Thu 14/06/18 14:00 23:55 Chaand Raat/Eid Mega Festivities
Fri 15/06/18 -- -- Indian Singing and Dancing & International Food Taster Buffet
Sat 16/06/18 -- -- South East Cancer Help Centre Fashion Show
Sat 16/06/18 -- -- Festival of Peace
Sun 17/06/18 15:00 16:00 Insert Title Here
Mon 18/06/18 -- -- Careers, Progression & UCAS Week
Mon 18/06/18 17:00 19:00 North Youth Forum
Mon 18/06/18 19:30 21:30 Selsdon Contact AGM
Tue 19/06/18 09:00 17:00 Big Advice Day: Free Expert Advice for Small Charities
Wed 20/06/18 10:00 14:30 Excel for Monitoring & Evaluating your Impact
Wed 20/06/18 12:00 13:00 Tai Chi
Thu 21/06/18 09:30 16:30 Heavily Subsidised Fundraising Conference in London
Sat 23/06/18 -- -- Suffragette City London Night Walk
Sat 23/06/18 09:00 17:00 Walk for Waste Aid
Sat 23/06/18 09:30 16:30 Gender Identity Conference
Sat 23/06/18 10:00 14:00 Big Community Picnic
Sat 23/06/18 10:00 13:00 Women's Breakfast Event
Sun 24/06/18 -- -- The Interfaith Bike Ride and Big Picnic 2018
Sun 24/06/18 12:00 19:00 Croydon Food and Music Festival
Mon 25/06/18 11:30 13:30 Croydon Veteran's Lunch
Tue 26/06/18 10:00 13:00 Carers Workshop: Managing Sleep Difficulties
Wed 27/06/18 10:00 16:00 Family & Carers’ Listening Day
Thu 28/06/18 17:30 19:00 Introducing Crowdfund Ltd
Sat 30/06/18 14:00 18:00 'Happy Heads'
Sun 01/07/18 14:00 18:00 Remove the stigma
Tue 03/07/18 08:30 16:45 Children and Young People Mental Health: Providing Effective Support
Thu 05/07/18 09:00 19:00 CHASE25
Mon 16/07/18 19:00 22:00 REPOST: Must see short film
Tue 17/07/18 18:00 20:00 What is being done about Knife Crime?
Thu 19/07/18 15:30 17:30 Free Advice Session: HL BaSE Catalyst Workshop
Mon 20/08/18 15:00 19:00 The Gifted Stars Talent Show
Mon 15/10/18 -- -- Social Saturday