Items from 12 January 2019 to 12 January 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Tue 15/01/19 10:00 12:30 Makaton 2
Tue 15/01/19 10:00 14:00 Publicity and Infographics with Canva and Piktochart
Wed 16/01/19 10:15 16:30 The future of Immigration Post-Brexit
Wed 16/01/19 19:30 21:15 Croydon Prayer Meeting
Thu 17/01/19 10:00 12:30 Decision Making - Mental Capacity and Power of Attorney
Fri 18/01/19 09:30 15:00 Working Together in Child Protection Conferences and Core Groups
Tue 22/01/19 09:00 11:00 Briefing Session on Croydon Partnership Early Help
Tue 22/01/19 09:30 16:30 Child Neglect
Tue 22/01/19 10:00 14:00 Voluntary & Community Strategy Engagement Event
Tue 22/01/19 13:00 15:00 Baby and Us
Wed 23/01/19 09:30 12:30 Domestic Abuse
Wed 23/01/19 12:00 14:00 Briefing Session on Croydon Partnership Early Help
Thu 24/01/19 08:30 16:25 CSCB Learning and Development - Child Sexual Exploitation
Thu 24/01/19 09:15 11:15 Being a Parent Course
Thu 24/01/19 17:00 19:00 Briefing Session on Croydon Partnership Early Help
Fri 25/01/19 10:00 12:00 SEN Advice Drop In for Carers
Tue 29/01/19 10:30 12:30 Direct Payments Advice for Carers
Tue 29/01/19 14:00 16:00 Health and Wellbeing Board
Wed 30/01/19 -- -- New! Down Syndrome Support Group
Wed 30/01/19 -- -- Croydon Health Services NHS Trust Board
Wed 30/01/19 09:00 11:00 Briefing Session on Croydon Partnership Early Help
Wed 30/01/19 10:30 11:45 Croydon Carers Choir
Wed 30/01/19 14:00 17:00 BIG Youth Localities Networking Event
Thu 31/01/19 12:00 14:00 Briefing Session on Croydon Partnership Early Help
Thu 31/01/19 13:30 15:00 Fitness, Food and Friendship Group
Fri 01/02/19 -- -- Bumps to Babies @Sunrise Senior Living
Fri 01/02/19 20:00 21:30 Wheelchair Rugby has come to Croydon
Sun 03/02/19 10:00 13:00 Annual Teacher Recruitment Fair
Mon 04/02/19 10:30 11:45 Mind is Calling all Carers in Croydon
Tue 05/02/19 -- -- Professionals Networking Brunch
Tue 05/02/19 09:45 16:30 FSI: Fundraising Techniques
Wed 06/02/19 09:30 12:30 Impact of Parental Substance Misuse on the Family
Wed 06/02/19 09:45 16:30 FSI: Fundraising Techniques
Thu 07/02/19 -- -- Buddy Holly Tribute Act @Sunrise Senior Living
Thu 07/02/19 09:45 16:30 FSI: Fundraising Techniques
Fri 08/02/19 10:30 12:00 Learning From Loss Bereavement Group
Fri 08/02/19 12:30 15:00 Fundraising workshop: Introduction to Funders and Applications
Fri 08/02/19 19:30 22:30 Just for Us Valentine's Dinner
Sat 09/02/19 13:00 17:00 FGM Community Event
Mon 11/02/19 09:30 11:30 Diabetes Parent Support Group
Mon 11/02/19 10:00 15:00 Introduction to Health and Social Care
Mon 11/02/19 10:30 15:30 Massage for Carers
Mon 11/02/19 10:30 12:30 Parkinson’s Carers Group
Tue 12/02/19 10:00 12:00 NAS Croydon Branch Parent Group
Tue 12/02/19 10:15 16:30 The Future of the Troubled Families Programme:
Tue 12/02/19 17:00 19:00 Asian Youth Voice
Wed 13/02/19 -- -- Memory Cafe and Dementia Friends Session @Sunrise Senior Living
Wed 13/02/19 10:30 11:45 Croydon Carers Choir
Thu 14/02/19 13:30 16:30 Gangs Awareness Training
Fri 15/02/19 10:00 12:00 SEN Advice
Fri 15/02/19 13:00 15:00 Sew Social
Sat 16/02/19 09:30 16:00 Postponed: Inspire Kids Conference
Mon 18/02/19 13:30 15:30 Half Term Activities for 11-19 year olds
Wed 20/02/19 10:30 12:30 Gateway Employment
Wed 20/02/19 10:30 12:45 Coffee with a Copper
Wed 20/02/19 14:30 16:00 Benefits Surgery
Thu 21/02/19 -- -- Pastimes Tea Dance @Sunrise Senior Living
Fri 22/02/19 10:30 11:30 Creative Dance Class for Carers
Tue 26/02/19 10:00 12:00 Community Support Services for Asian Parents
Tue 26/02/19 10:30 12:30 Direct Payments @Carers Cafe
Tue 26/02/19 18:30 20:30 Healthy Heart Presentation
Wed 27/02/19 09:30 16:30 Child Sexual Exploitation
Wed 27/02/19 10:00 12:00 Education, Health and Care Plans (EHCPs) Drop-In
Wed 27/02/19 10:30 11:45 Croydon Carers Choir
Wed 27/02/19 10:30 12:30 Friends Coffee Morning
Thu 28/02/19 09:30 15:00 Working Together in Child Protection Conferences and Core Groups
Thu 28/02/19 10:30 12:00 Mental Health Carers Support
Thu 28/02/19 18:30 20:30 Knife Crime Part 2: Issues for Croydon
Mon 04/03/19 10:30 11:45 Mind is Calling all Carers in Croydon
Tue 05/03/19 12:00 13:00 Croydon CCG Governing Meeting
Tue 05/03/19 14:00 16:00 Croydon CCG Governing Meeting
Wed 06/03/19 09:30 16:00 IPSEA Training for Parents and Carers
Thu 07/03/19 10:00 12:00 Celebrate International Women's Day
Fri 08/03/19 09:30 12:00 Celebrating International Women's Day
Mon 11/03/19 09:30 11:30 Diabetes Parent Support Group
Mon 11/03/19 10:30 12:30 Parkinson’s Carers Group
Tue 12/03/19 14:00 16:00 Pop-in Tea for Older People
Tue 12/03/19 17:00 19:00 Asian Youth Voice
Wed 13/03/19 10:30 11:45 Croydon Carers Choir
Thu 14/03/19 09:30 17:00 Mental Health First Aid
Fri 15/03/19 09:30 17:00 Mental Health First Aid
Fri 15/03/19 09:30 13:00 Universal Credit in London: Advice for Advisors
Fri 15/03/19 10:30 12:30 Tribunal Workshop with SENDIASS
Fri 15/03/19 13:00 15:00 Sew Social
Fri 15/03/19 15:00 19:00 Croydon Minster Exhibition
Sat 16/03/19 11:00 17:00 Free workshop: Introduction to Film Craft and Practical Experience
Sun 17/03/19 11:00 14:00 Croydon Minster Exhibition: New Plans
Mon 18/03/19 10:30 12:30 Advice on Heating your Home
Mon 18/03/19 11:00 13:00 Coffee and a Catch Up
Mon 18/03/19 18:00 21:00 Croydon Black History Month Theme Launch
Tue 19/03/19 10:00 12:00 NAS Croydon Branch Parent Group
Wed 20/03/19 09:00 11:00 Cafe Pro-Bono: Organisational Risk, Resilience, and The Law
Wed 20/03/19 10:00 12:40 Are you a carer looking for work?
Wed 20/03/19 10:30 16:30 Data Protection: Making sure you've got it Right
Wed 20/03/19 14:30 16:00 Benefits Surgery
Wed 20/03/19 18:00 21:00 The Art of Dying Well
Thu 21/03/19 09:30 16:30 Elixirr Skill-Up
Fri 22/03/19 10:30 11:30 Free Webinar: When Digital goes wrong
Sat 23/03/19 10:30 17:00 Support for Sports Clubs: Managing Challenging Behaviour & Engaging Women and Girls
Tue 26/03/19 10:25 12:30 Direct Payments @ Carers Café
Tue 26/03/19 11:30 13:30 Women's Wellbeing and Support Group
Tue 26/03/19 13:30 15:00 New! Carers Forum
Tue 26/03/19 16:30 17:15 Free Webinar: The Future of Work
Wed 27/03/19 10:30 11:45 Croydon Carers Choir
Wed 27/03/19 10:30 12:30 Friends Coffee Morning - Celebrating International Women's Day
Thu 28/03/19 09:30 17:00 Mental Health First Aid
Thu 28/03/19 10:00 17:00 Emergency First Aid at Work
Thu 28/03/19 10:00 12:00 Free Information Session on EHCPs
Thu 28/03/19 10:30 12:00 Mental Health Carers Support
Thu 28/03/19 19:00 21:00 Prayer Meeting
Fri 29/03/19 09:30 17:00 Mental Health First Aid
Fri 29/03/19 18:30 22:00 Pre-Charity Peace Walk Reception
Mon 01/04/19 10:30 11:45 Mind is Calling all Carers in Croydon
Tue 02/04/19 19:30 21:30 Social Media: Positives and Pitfalls
Wed 03/04/19 09:25 16:05 Delivering the NHS Long Term Plan
Thu 04/04/19 10:00 14:00 Thornton Heath Arts Week Event
Thu 04/04/19 15:00 16:30 Post Brexit Hate Crime Public meeting
Fri 05/04/19 13:30 17:00 Introduction to Trusteeship
Fri 05/04/19 19:30 20:50 Just for us Disco
Sat 06/04/19 -- -- New Festival: Cro Cro Land
Sun 07/04/19 10:00 16:00 Nisa-Nashim Annual Conference
Tue 09/04/19 14:00 17:00 Launching Knife Crime Booklets
Fri 12/04/19 09:30 15:30 CIPD Skill-Up
Fri 12/04/19 11:45 18:30 Diversity in Trusteeship
Sat 13/04/19 -- -- Chari-tea
Wed 24/04/19 11:00 15:00 Invitation to Project Argus
Sat 27/04/19 -- -- The Big Dig
Sat 27/04/19 -- -- Croydon Charity Walk for Peace
Sat 27/04/19 14:00 15:30 Mental Health Awareness Session
Sat 27/04/19 19:00 21:00 Heart Motives
Mon 29/04/19 10:30 12:30 Making Connections Work
Tue 30/04/19 -- -- Productivity 101: How to stress less and perform at your best
Wed 01/05/19 18:30 20:30 National Pre Ramadan Mosque Security Roadshow
Thu 02/05/19 15:00 17:00 Truck Launch
Sun 05/05/19 -- -- Banstead Rotary Charity Walk
Sun 05/05/19 10:00 15:00 Croydon 5K Sponsored Walk
Tue 07/05/19 -- -- Poetic Poetry
Tue 07/05/19 -- -- Feeding the Homeless
Tue 07/05/19 -- -- Dementia Friendly Screenings: Calamity Jane
Tue 07/05/19 -- -- Sisters Own Coffee Mornings
Tue 07/05/19 17:00 22:00 City of London Iftar & Interfaith Gathering 2019
Wed 08/05/19 -- -- Free RAP Sessions for 12-16 year olds
Wed 08/05/19 -- -- Domestic Abuse Awareness
Wed 08/05/19 -- -- Impact of Parental Mental Health
Wed 08/05/19 19:00 21:00 Men's Health & Well-Being Focus Group
Wed 08/05/19 19:30 21:15 Transform Croydon Prayer Meeting
Sat 11/05/19 10:30 16:30 Croydon Court Open Day
Mon 13/05/19 -- -- Thornton Heath Guided Walk
Mon 13/05/19 10:00 17:00 Emergency First Aid at Work
Tue 14/05/19 09:30 16:00 Free Bereavement Seminar: What's it all About?
Tue 14/05/19 09:45 13:45 FSI Training: Charity Leaders Fundraising
Tue 14/05/19 09:45 16:30 FSI Training: Developing your Fundraising Strategy
Tue 14/05/19 09:45 16:30 FSI Training: Stewardship - Retaining & Maintaining Donors
Tue 14/05/19 09:45 16:30 FSI Training: Developing your Case for Support
Tue 14/05/19 09:45 16:30 FSI Training: Fundraising from Trusts & Foundations
Tue 14/05/19 13:45 16:30 FSI Training: Charity Leaders Risk Management
Wed 15/05/19 -- -- Referrals and Thresholds: MASH and Early Help Training
Wed 15/05/19 09:30 16:00 Child Bereavement
Wed 15/05/19 09:45 16:30 FSI Training: Developing Community Fundraising
Wed 15/05/19 09:45 16:30 FSI Training: Supporting & Managing Volunteers
Wed 15/05/19 09:45 16:30 FSI Training: Demonstrating your Impact
Wed 15/05/19 09:45 16:30 FSI Training: Major Donor Fundraising
Wed 15/05/19 10:30 11:45 Mind is Calling all Carers in Croydon
Wed 15/05/19 19:45 21:30 BBC 2 Horizon's We Need to Talk About Death
Thu 16/05/19 09:45 13:45 FSI Training: Charity Leadership: Boards that Work
Thu 16/05/19 09:45 16:30 FSI Training: Managing Event Fundraising Successfully
Thu 16/05/19 09:45 16:30 FSI Training: Legacy Fundraising Day
Thu 16/05/19 09:45 16:30 FSI Training: Project Management
Thu 16/05/19 09:45 16:30 FSI Training: Developing Corporate Relationships
Thu 16/05/19 13:45 16:30 FSI Training: Charity Leaders - Recruiting & Retaining Trustees
Thu 16/05/19 19:30 22:30 The Big Iftar
Fri 17/05/19 15:00 17:00 Open Day: New Project for Young People
Fri 17/05/19 17:00 21:30 Croydon has Talent
Sat 18/05/19 18:30 22:00 Mind over Matter
Sun 19/05/19 12:00 16:30 Plant Seed & Seedling Sale
Sun 19/05/19 14:00 16:00 Kimchi and Chilli Sauce Workshop with Frankie Hemming
Tue 21/05/19 -- -- Dementia Friendly Screenings: Summer Holiday
Tue 21/05/19 -- -- Croydon Epilepsy Society AGM
Wed 22/05/19 11:30 13:30 Women's Wellbeing and Support Group
Thu 23/05/19 -- -- Canons Archaeological Dig
Thu 23/05/19 10:00 12:30 Dementia Carers Event
Sat 25/05/19 -- -- 02 Team Sunset Climb
Sat 25/05/19 10:00 17:00 Cut It Out
Sat 25/05/19 11:00 17:00 Cook and Trade - Eat Healthy, Live Healthy
Tue 28/05/19 11:30 15:00 Empowering Tamil Families Award Ceremony
Fri 31/05/19 -- -- Ramadan Prayer Meeting
Fri 31/05/19 09:30 16:00 Volunteering Taster Day
Mon 03/06/19 10:30 11:45 Mind is Calling all Carers in Croydon
Tue 04/06/19 -- -- Dementia Friendly Screenings: G. I. Blues
Tue 04/06/19 10:30 12:30 Sharing the Care Workshop
Thu 06/06/19 -- -- Domestic Abuse & Sexual Violence Partnership Meeting
Sat 08/06/19 14:30 17:00 S.E. Cancer Help Centre: Fashion Show
Sun 09/06/19 -- -- Interfaith Picnic and Bike Ride 2019
Tue 11/06/19 10:30 12:30 Managing Stress Workshop
Wed 19/06/19 -- -- Impact of Parental Substance Misuse on the Family Multi-Agency Training
Sun 23/06/19 11:00 17:00 Community Roots
Mon 01/07/19 10:30 11:45 Mind is Calling all Carers in Croydon
Tue 02/07/19 -- -- Dementia Friendly Screening: On Moonlight Bay
Sun 14/07/19 13:00 17:00 Picnic in the Park
Wed 17/07/19 09:30 12:30 Fully Booked: County Lines Workshop
Sun 21/07/19 -- -- Virgin Sport Westminster Festival of Fitness 10K Run
Wed 24/07/19 13:00 14:00 Carers invited to meet Croydon Executive Director
Sun 25/08/19 -- -- Croydon Talent Show
Mon 02/09/19 10:30 11:45 Mind is Calling all Carers in Croydon
Tue 03/09/19 -- -- Dementia Friendly Screening: In the Good Old Summertime
Sat 21/09/19 -- -- Skydive to raise funds for Chartwell Cancer Trust
Tue 01/10/19 -- -- Dementia Friendly Screening: The Young Ones
Mon 07/10/19 10:30 11:45 Mind is Calling all Carers in Croydon
Mon 04/11/19 10:30 11:45 Mind is Calling all Carers in Croydon
Mon 02/12/19 10:30 11:45 Mind is Calling all Carers in Croydon
Sat 14/12/19 -- -- Dementia Friendly Screening: A Christmas Carol
Sat 14/12/19 -- -- Dementia Friendly Screening: A Christmas Carol