Items from 18 September 2019 to 17 September 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Wed 18/09/19 -- -- The Art of Invitation Creative apporaches to community engagement 11 December
Wed 18/09/19 08:30 12:00 Road to Growth
Wed 18/09/19 09:30 12:30 Gangs Training
Fri 20/09/19 -- -- Burn 24-7
Sat 21/09/19 -- -- Skydive to raise funds for Chartwell Cancer Trust
Sat 21/09/19 12:00 19:00 London Adass Carers Festival
Sat 21/09/19 19:30 23:30 St Paul's Barn Dance
Sun 22/09/19 10:30 17:00 London's Car Free Day
Mon 23/09/19 08:30 18:00 Croydon Churches Celebration with Eric Gilmour
Mon 23/09/19 14:00 19:00 Equality Exhibition Croydon
Mon 23/09/19 18:00 21:00 Free EU Citizens and Brexit Information Session
Tue 24/09/19 -- -- Develop Croydon Investor Tour
Tue 24/09/19 12:00 14:30 NHS Croydon CCG Annual General Meeting
Wed 25/09/19 09:30 12:30 Impact of Parental Substance Misuse
Wed 25/09/19 10:30 12:30 Asian Resource Centre Friends Coffee Morning
Wed 25/09/19 14:00 17:00 Online Safety Live
Thu 26/09/19 09:30 16:30 Domestic Abuse Risk, Identification & Checklist and MARAC
Thu 26/09/19 10:00 12:45 Scams Fraud and Cybercrime
Thu 26/09/19 18:00 20:00 Pitch their Socks Off
Thu 26/09/19 19:30 22:00 Croydon Minster Celebrates 800th Anniversary of a Special Meeting
Sun 29/09/19 13:00 17:00 A Gift for your Loved Ones
Mon 30/09/19 13:00 14:15 Pilates Classes for Croydon's Carers
Tue 01/10/19 -- -- Dementia Friendly Screening: The Young Ones
Tue 01/10/19 18:00 20:30 Black History Month Launch
Wed 02/10/19 -- -- Designing Publicity using CANVA and other free Digital Tools
Wed 02/10/19 09:30 15:00 Working Together in Core Groups and Child Protection Conferences
Wed 02/10/19 10:15 12:00 Meet the Funder Culture Seeds Roadshow
Fri 04/10/19 10:00 16:00 Tes SEN Show: Expert Guidance on Speech, Language, and Communication Needs
Fri 04/10/19 18:30 22:00 A Night with the Dragons
Sat 05/10/19 -- -- CDI Big Walk and Talk (20km)
Sat 05/10/19 13:30 16:00 Children's Praise Party
Mon 07/10/19 10:00 14:00 Domestic Violence Workshop: Secular & Islamic Perspective
Mon 07/10/19 10:30 11:45 Mind is Calling all Carers in Croydon
Wed 09/10/19 09:30 15:00 Change the Method Change the Outcome
Thu 10/10/19 -- -- World Mental Health Day
Thu 10/10/19 -- -- The Whitgift Foundation 3 Schools’ oncert – In Harmony
Thu 10/10/19 10:00 12:00 Getting help with EHCPs
Thu 10/10/19 12:00 17:00 Community Day Celebrations @Fairfield Halls on World Mental Health Day
Thu 10/10/19 18:00 21:00 Mental Health is not a joke!
Fri 11/10/19 15:00 16:30 The Company of Recycled Youth
Sat 12/10/19 -- -- West Croydon Baptist: 150 Years Celebration
Sat 12/10/19 18:30 21:00 Church's Ministry among Jewish People
Mon 14/10/19 09:30 11:30 Diabetes Parent Support Group
Mon 14/10/19 10:30 12:30 Parkinson’s Carers Group
Tue 15/10/19 08:30 10:30 Growing your Business with Social Media
Tue 15/10/19 10:00 12:00 NAS Croydon Branch Parent Group
Wed 16/10/19 -- -- Learning from Serious Case Review Briefings
Wed 16/10/19 09:30 16:00 Business Live 2019
Wed 16/10/19 18:00 21:00 Croydon Young Business Entrepreneurs Event
Wed 16/10/19 19:00 21:00 The Whitgift Foundation 3 Schools’ Concert – In Harmony
Thu 17/10/19 09:30 16:55 Impact of Parental Mental Health on the Family
Thu 17/10/19 10:00 12:45 International Older People's Day Celebration
Fri 18/10/19 -- -- 2 Day Dance Umbrella Takeover
Fri 18/10/19 18:00 21:00 Black History Month Family Quiz night
Fri 18/10/19 18:30 23:00 Fashion for Change
Sat 19/10/19 -- -- Celebrating Black History Month at Surrey Street Market
Sat 19/10/19 11:00 16:00 London Black History Month Event
Sat 19/10/19 17:00 21:00 Power in Praise
Sat 19/10/19 19:00 23:30 Soul Vegan Supper Club (Black History Month Special Event)
Sun 20/10/19 10:00 17:00 Into the Wild Mini Expedition
Sun 20/10/19 10:00 13:00 The Urban Playground Team Cpd Workshop
Mon 21/10/19 10:00 12:00 ACT Awareness Event
Mon 21/10/19 10:30 15:00 Future x Skills: Mayor of London's Digital Career Event
Tue 22/10/19 09:30 12:30 Reducing Parental Conflict
Tue 22/10/19 10:00 15:00 Beginner's Guide to Mailchimp for Email
Wed 23/10/19 09:30 16:00 Trading Standards Open Day
Wed 23/10/19 19:00 21:00 The Future of Leadership
Thu 24/10/19 10:30 12:00 Mental Health Carers Support
Sun 27/10/19 16:00 18:00 Croydon Diwali Reception and MELA 2019
Mon 28/10/19 -- -- Move more Mitcham
Wed 30/10/19 -- -- Diwali Reception @Town Hall
Wed 30/10/19 09:30 10:30 Increasing Disability Confidence: Employers' Breakfast
Wed 30/10/19 10:00 16:00 Building Spaces for Community Inclusion
Thu 31/10/19 09:30 16:30 Child Sexual Exploitation
Sat 02/11/19 10:00 17:00 Windrush Celebration Market
Sun 03/11/19 18:30 21:00 The Mayor of Croydon's West End Gala
Mon 04/11/19 -- -- NCVO/Bates Wells Trustee Conference
Mon 04/11/19 10:30 11:45 Mind is Calling all Carers in Croydon
Mon 04/11/19 11:00 14:00 Mental Health Awareness Seminar
Mon 04/11/19 13:00 16:00 An Introduction to Youth Work
Tue 05/11/19 13:00 17:00 Is a Co-operative Right for You?
Wed 06/11/19 10:00 13:00 A is for Advertising: How to manage Google Analytics, Adwords, and Facebook Advertising
Wed 06/11/19 19:00 21:00 Talk on Medication for Carers with a Mental Health Problem
Thu 07/11/19 10:00 12:00 Cake Workshop
Sat 09/11/19 10:00 17:00 Speak for Me: The Meninadanca Conference
Tue 12/11/19 13:15 16:00 Launching Creating Conversations Cafe
Wed 13/11/19 18:30 21:00 Inter Faith Week Event: Peace Conference
Thu 14/11/19 09:00 13:00 Westminster Health Forum Conference
Tue 19/11/19 -- -- Develop Croydon Conference
Wed 20/11/19 09:00 17:30 Charity Comms Digital Conference
Sat 23/11/19 19:20 23:00 OCHI Awards and Gala Dinner
Wed 27/11/19 10:00 15:00 Digital Health & Care Innovation
Fri 29/11/19 09:30 16:00 Creating Conversations Volunteer Training
Mon 02/12/19 10:30 11:45 Mind is Calling all Carers in Croydon
Mon 02/12/19 18:00 19:30 Rough Sleepers Alliance.
Wed 04/12/19 09:30 14:30 Whole Systems Healthy Weight Workshop
Thu 05/12/19 09:30 15:00 Working Together in Child Protection Conferences and Core Group Training
Wed 11/12/19 10:00 16:00 The Art of Invitation Creative Approaches to Community Engagement
Sat 14/12/19 -- -- Dementia Friendly Screening: A Christmas Carol
Sat 21/03/20 -- -- Come and Sing