Items from 14 January 2021 to 14 January 2022

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Thu 14/01/21 10:30 11:30 New Creative Activity for Croydon Carers
Thu 14/01/21 13:30 15:30 Pan-London Volunteering Summit
Mon 18/01/21 10:00 12:00 Debt Advice for Croydon's Carers
Tue 19/01/21 10:00 13:00 Youth Involvement and Engagement Training
Tue 19/01/21 10:00 12:30 Alcohol Briefing Interventions
Tue 19/01/21 15:00 17:00 How to get services commissioned
Tue 19/01/21 18:00 20:00 Fit for Partnership Briefing Session: Croydon's Black Community Reimagining Mental Health
Thu 21/01/21 14:00 16:00 Paul Hamlyn Youth Fund Webinar
Fri 22/01/21 09:30 12:30 Bid Writing Workshop
Tue 26/01/21 13:00 15:30 Thinking about My Drinking
Wed 27/01/21 10:30 11:30 Managing a Fair Disciplinary Process
Wed 27/01/21 11:00 12:30 Understanding Trauma, Resilence, and Social Justice for Black and Minoritised Young People during Covid
Wed 27/01/21 19:00 21:00 Unapologetically Black Decolonising my School
Tue 02/02/21 -- -- Get Started with Music
Tue 02/02/21 17:00 18:00 Mayor of London Public Health Briefings
Wed 03/02/21 10:00 12:30 Youth Mental Health First Aid Course
Wed 03/02/21 15:30 18:00 Annual Teacher Recruitment Fair
Thu 04/02/21 13:00 15:00 Fit for Partnership Four Borough Event
Fri 05/02/21 -- -- Blood Donation Session
Fri 05/02/21 10:00 11:30 Increasing Diversity in the Workplace Enabling the Visually Impaired
Mon 08/02/21 -- -- Personal Development Programme: Explore
Wed 10/02/21 -- -- Get Started with Make up in Partnership with IBYouth
Fri 12/02/21 09:30 12:30 Writing Impactful Reports
Thu 04/03/21 -- -- Blood Donation Session
Tue 09/03/21 -- -- Get Started in Product Design with Marvel
Thu 18/03/21 18:00 19:30 Panel Event: Writing for Childrens' Animation
Fri 30/04/21 09:00 15:00 England does the Daily Mile Day