Items from 01 August 2021 to 01 August 2022

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Tue 03/08/21 17:00 18:00 Public Health Briefing for Community and Voluntary Groups
Tue 10/08/21 -- -- Ask a Datawise London Expert
Wed 11/08/21 14:00 16:00 Free Health Check
Thu 12/08/21 10:30 12:00 Financial Foundation Workshops
Thu 12/08/21 17:30 22:00 Crystal Palace Festival Sundown Sessions
Thu 12/08/21 19:00 21:00 Freedom Programme
Mon 16/08/21 12:30 13:45 Free Funding Webinar
Tue 17/08/21 17:00 19:00 Community Ideas Grant Launch Event
Wed 18/08/21 14:00 15:00 The Hive Community Choir
Thu 19/08/21 12:00 14:00 Free Health Checks
Wed 25/08/21 11:00 12:30 Easy Stress Management
Wed 25/08/21 17:00 19:00 Evolve Open Evening
Thu 26/08/21 16:00 21:30 Crystal Palace Music: Connecting Creative Communities
Sat 28/08/21 12:00 15:00 Duffus Cancer Foundation Information Day
Mon 30/08/21 18:00 20:00 Peer Support Group for Volunteers
Tue 31/08/21 19:00 20:30 Understanding your Energy Bills
Fri 03/09/21 12:00 13:30 EU Settlement Scheme Seminar: Protections for Victims of Domestic Violence
Sat 04/09/21 14:30 16:30 Amber CPC's Cream Teas
Mon 06/09/21 10:30 12:00 Census 2021 Outputs Consultaton Webinar
Tue 07/09/21 10:00 11:30 Meet the Funder
Thu 09/09/21 10:00 12:00 Family Law Legal Aid
Fri 10/09/21 14:00 16:00 What will they say?
Sun 12/09/21 -- -- Praise in the Park
Sun 12/09/21 13:00 17:00 Grangewood Park 120th Birthday Celebrations
Wed 15/09/21 10:00 13:00 A CHANGE for the Better: Enhancing Skills in Sport for Development
Wed 15/09/21 16:00 17:00 Career Talk: A Career in the Voluntary Sector
Thu 16/09/21 10:30 12:00 British Red Cross Essential Training
Fri 17/09/21 12:30 14:30 South London & Maudsley NHS Foundation Trust: You Said, We Did Event
Mon 20/09/21 14:00 15:30 Funding & Sustainabililty: Better supportive relationships with funders
Tue 21/09/21 -- -- Active London Annual Conference
Tue 21/09/21 10:30 11:30 Sleep Issues: A Session for Carers
Tue 21/09/21 11:00 12:00 Digital Awareness for Older People
Wed 22/09/21 09:30 12:30 Domestic Energy Training
Wed 22/09/21 09:30 12:30 Recovery & Renewal: The role of the Third Sector in Post Pandemic Health & Social Care
Wed 22/09/21 10:30 11:00 New! Bitesize Webinars from Companies House
Wed 22/09/21 17:30 19:00 Croydon Health Services AGM
Thu 23/09/21 10:30 11:30 New! Connecting Creativity Classes for Carers
Thu 23/09/21 11:00 12:30 Virtual Coffee Morning
Fri 24/09/21 10:00 13:00 Tech Support every Friday
Fri 24/09/21 11:00 13:30 The Impact of the Pandemic on our Mental Wellbeing
Mon 27/09/21 -- -- Fundraising Convention
Tue 28/09/21 11:00 12:00 Introduction to Build your own Cohort Database
Tue 28/09/21 12:00 13:00 Managing Stress: A session for carers
Thu 30/09/21 09:00 15:45 Datawise London Ask an Expert
Thu 30/09/21 12:00 15:00 Music Relilef Foundation presents Crystgal Clear Open Day
Thu 30/09/21 15:00 16:00 SeeAbility Eye Care Webinar
Mon 04/10/21 14:00 15:00 How can Croydon ensure its regeneration is inclusive?
Thu 07/10/21 19:00 20:30 Safety and Security Webinar
Tue 12/10/21 09:30 11:00 Launch Event for 2 new geo mapping tools
Tue 12/10/21 10:00 12:00 New Mental Health Series: Young People and Education
Tue 19/10/21 -- -- New! Hospital Chaplaincy Training & Spiritual Care Training Course
Sat 23/10/21 12:00 16:30 Migrant Community in Croydon Focus Event
Tue 02/11/21 10:00 12:30 Create your own interactive dashboard using Power BI
Mon 08/11/21 -- -- Develop Croydon Conference
Mon 08/11/21 -- -- Social Enterprise Futures 2021