The Internet doesn't need to be scary.  Come along and learn how to set up a free email account, how to access and operate it.  You will also learn how to find information and stay safe online.  These courses are for older people.

New dates for 2020 have just been announced - see below.  Contact the library to book.

Addington Library – Thursday 9 January - 020 7884 5205
South Norwood Library – Wednesday 15 January - 020 3700 1021
Purley Library – Thursday 23 January - 020 7884 5160
Coulsdon Library – Thursday 30 January - 020 7884 5180
Selsdon Library – Thursday 6 February - 020 7884 5190
Shirley Library – Monday 10 February - 020 3700 1019
Ashburton Library – Tuesday 18 February - 020 7884 5175
Thornton Heath Library – Monday 24 February - 020 3700 1023
Central Croydon Library – Tuesday 3 March - 020 3700 1034
Bradmore Green Library – Wednesday 11 March -  020 7884 5220
Sanderstead Library – Wednesday 18 March - 020 7884 5165
Broad Green Library – Monday 23 March - 020 7884 5210