Items from 01 May 2017 to 01 May 2018

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Thu 04/05/17 19:00 21:00 Faiths Together in Croydon - Respect
Fri 12/05/17 09:30 14:30 Safeguarding Children training Level 1
Wed 17/05/17 10:30 12:30 Sold out! Free Session: Markeble Impact Assessment
Fri 19/05/17 10:30 12:00 Meet the Funder (London Sport on Sport England's Children and Families Fund)
Thu 01/06/17 10:30 13:00 The Big Recruit - Mental Health
Thu 01/06/17 14:00 16:30 The Big Recruit: Homelessness and Housing
Fri 09/06/17 09:30 14:30 Safeguarding Children training Level 2
Fri 23/06/17 09:30 14:30 Safeguarding Children training Level 3
Sun 09/07/17 -- -- Interfaith Bike ride and picnic
Fri 14/07/17 09:30 14:30 Safeguarding Children training Level 4
Mon 24/07/17 10:30 15:00 CVA's Waterside Centre 20 year Anniversary