Items from 23 September 2017 to 23 September 2018

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Tue 26/09/17 -- -- Croydon Safeguarding Childrens' Board Early Help Training
Tue 26/09/17 09:30 17:30 Introduction to Project Management
Tue 26/09/17 10:00 13:00 PIP Plus: Ask the Expert
Wed 27/09/17 -- -- Children & Young People Now's Annual National Early Help Conference
Wed 27/09/17 09:30 13:30 CSCB Gangs Training
Wed 27/09/17 09:45 13:00 Tackling Debt for Health
Wed 27/09/17 10:00 16:00 VCSE Personal Health Budget Support
Wed 27/09/17 10:30 12:30 Friends Coffee Morning
Thu 28/09/17 -- -- CSCB Learning and Development - Child Sexual Exploitation
Thu 28/09/17 09:30 16:30 Risk Management for Trustees
Thu 28/09/17 13:00 16:00 Talking About Adult Social Care
Fri 29/09/17 09:30 12:30 CSCB Training: Female Genital Mutilation
Fri 29/09/17 11:00 12:30 Craft and Chatter
Fri 29/09/17 16:00 18:00 Youth Arts Consultation
Mon 02/10/17 14:15 15:15 Pilates for Carers October Sessions
Wed 04/10/17 -- -- Tackling: Loneliness, Isolation, Improving Well Being & Social Inclusion at all ages
Wed 04/10/17 09:00 12:00 Understanding the Charity Governance Code
Thu 05/10/17 -- -- Influencing Change
Thu 05/10/17 09:30 13:00 Support to Young Parents in Croydon
Fri 06/10/17 -- -- Inspiring SEN Guidance for Early Years
Sat 07/10/17 10:00 16:30 The Enemy in my head - Living and Working with Adolescents
Sun 08/10/17 17:00 22:00 Bridging the Generation Gap
Tue 10/10/17 10:00 15:00 Carers Workshop: Managing Stress
Thu 12/10/17 10:00 12:00 Inclusion Network Meeting
Fri 13/10/17 16:00 19:00 'Hey Good Spender'
Tue 17/10/17 -- -- Croydon Safeguarding Children Board: Early Help Training
Wed 18/10/17 09:00 14:00 Anti-Slavery Conference
Wed 18/10/17 10:00 12:00 Free Bite Size Workshop: Best Start Family Partnership Model
Wed 18/10/17 10:30 11:30 Coffee with a Copper
Thu 19/10/17 09:30 16:00 Alcohol and Sexual Health
Fri 20/10/17 -- -- CSCB Learning and Development - Child Sexual Exploitation
Sat 21/10/17 20:00 23:00 Moonlight Walk Croydon
Fri 27/10/17 11:00 12:30 Carers Craft and Chatter
Tue 31/10/17 10:00 12:30 Makaton 2
Tue 31/10/17 13:00 14:00 Gentlemen’s Lunch Club
Wed 01/11/17 -- -- Media Training
Tue 07/11/17 15:00 17:00 Bite Size Best Start Workshop
Wed 08/11/17 -- -- CSCB Level 3 Safeguarding Learning and Development
Thu 09/11/17 08:30 17:00 Smart Cities and Communities: Connecting Citizens
Tue 14/11/17 09:30 15:00 Sex Talk: It’s Easy
Tue 14/11/17 18:00 21:00 CLC 10 Year Anniversary Reception
Fri 17/11/17 -- -- CSCB Learning and Development - Child Sexual Exploitation
Tue 21/11/17 -- -- Meanwhile in Croydon Conference
Tue 28/11/17 -- -- Croydon Safeguarding Children Board: Early Help Training
Fri 08/12/17 -- -- CSCB Level 3 Safeguarding Learning and Development
Tue 12/12/17 -- -- Croydon Safeguarding Children Board: Early Help Training
Fri 05/01/18 14:00 16:00 Bit Size Workshop Best Start
Tue 13/02/18 10:00 12:00 Bite Size Workshop Best Start
Sat 16/06/18 -- -- Festival of Peace