Items from 27 July 2017 to 27 July 2018

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Thu 27/07/17 -- -- Sports Inclusion Day for Young People
Thu 27/07/17 10:00 13:00 1:2:1 IT Support for Carers
Thu 27/07/17 10:30 13:30 Mind in Croydon Carers Support
Thu 27/07/17 10:30 13:30 Mental Health Carers Support
Thu 27/07/17 11:00 16:00 How to keep fit in Mind and Body
Thu 27/07/17 12:00 15:30 Legal Clinic for Carers
Fri 28/07/17 09:30 13:00 Qualification in Community Campaigning
Fri 28/07/17 11:00 12:30 Craft and Chatter
Sat 29/07/17 10:00 16:00 Parade of Nations
Sat 29/07/17 13:00 16:00 BLBG Community Fun Day
Sun 30/07/17 -- -- Prudential Ride London - Surrey 100 miles
Mon 31/07/17 10:00 16:00 Free for Young People: Music Video Production
Tue 01/08/17 14:00 16:00 Talent Match Croydon Launch & Question and Answer Session
Wed 02/08/17 13:30 14:30 Budgeting Made Easy
Fri 04/08/17 14:00 15:00 Community Garden Workshop
Tue 08/08/17 18:30 20:30 Pilates for Working Carers
Wed 09/08/17 13:30 14:30 Free Workshop for Carers: Benefits Calculator
Mon 14/08/17 10:00 12:00 Parenting Sessions
Tue 15/08/17 10:00 16:00 Industry Insight
Tue 15/08/17 10:00 16:00 Free course for young people: Advertising
Sat 19/08/17 -- -- Charity Gold Event
Sun 20/08/17 15:00 19:00 Gifted Stars Talent Show
Tue 12/09/17 09:00 16:00 Creating Conversations in Croydon Project
Tue 12/09/17 18:30 20:30 Mindfulness Meditation for Working Carers
Wed 13/09/17 -- -- Basic HIV & AIDS Awareness
Thu 14/09/17 09:30 12:30 Managing Allegations and the Role of the LADO
Tue 19/09/17 -- -- Basic HIV & AIDS Awareness
Tue 19/09/17 -- -- Basic HIV & AIDS Awareness
Tue 19/09/17 -- -- Basic HIV & AIDS Awareness
Fri 22/09/17 -- -- 2017 CAMHS National Summit
Wed 27/09/17 -- -- Children & Young People Now's Annual National Early Help Conference
Thu 28/09/17 09:30 16:30 Risk Management for Trustees
Wed 04/10/17 -- -- Tackling: Loneliness, Isolation, Improving Well Being & Social Inclusion at all ages
Thu 05/10/17 09:30 13:00 Support to Young Parents in Croydon
Sun 08/10/17 17:00 22:00 Bridging the Generation Gap
Thu 19/10/17 09:30 16:00 Alcohol and Sexual Health
Tue 14/11/17 09:30 15:00 Sex Talk: It’s Easy
Wed 22/11/17 -- -- Develop Croydon Conference