Items from 23 April 2017 to 23 April 2018

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Mon 24/04/17 10:00 11:00 Broad Green Policy Surgery
Fri 28/04/17 10:00 13:30 Health & Social Care Forum
Sat 29/04/17 11:00 14:00 Family Fun Day @Ecclesbourne Childrens' Centre
Sat 29/04/17 11:00 14:00 Fun Day @Ecclesbourne
Tue 02/05/17 13:00 16:00 Hear Us Open Forum
Thu 04/05/17 09:15 16:30 Emergency First: Aid at Work
Sun 07/05/17 11:00 16:00 One Wild Day
Mon 08/05/17 10:00 14:00 Therapeutic and Drop In Session
Sat 13/05/17 14:00 20:00 Celebrate Mental Health: Happy Heads Time to Change
Wed 17/05/17 -- -- Why Sports Conference
Thu 18/05/17 08:30 16:30 The Future: NHS Plans Delivering Transformation and Sustainability
Sun 21/05/17 13:00 17:00 Plant Sale
Sat 27/05/17 12:00 16:00 Re-launching Manor Farm Nature Space
Sun 28/05/17 10:30 13:00 Free Speed Mentoring Session
Tue 06/06/17 08:30 16:30 Children and Young People's Mental Health Event
Wed 28/06/17 -- -- Charity Fair
Wed 28/06/17 -- -- 2017 Crystal Palace Overground Festival
Thu 06/07/17 08:30 16:30 Children and Young People's Mental Health