CVA Board and Trustees

CVA’s Board agrees an annual Business Plan and every five to seven years develops a new Strategic Plan for the organisation, using extensive consultation and involvement at all levels in the organisation, with links to external stakeholders.

This process is overseen by the Board, with CVA's Chief Executive, Steve Phaure, reporting to the Board regularly to ensure accountability.

CVA Board of Trustees includes Karim Hemani (Chair), Ghazala Mirza (Vice Chair), Mike Mulvey (Treasurer)  Ashok Kumar, Terry Roberts, Carole Parnell (Corporate Governance), Mary McCauley, Helen Shaw, Ann Tighe and Susanette Mansour.