Items from 20 May 2019 to 19 May 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Tue 21/05/19 10:00 12:00 First Aid for Community Groups
Wed 22/05/19 09:30 14:30 Safeguarding Young People Training Level 1
Thu 23/05/19 10:00 12:00 Children, Young People and Families 'Early Help Strategy' Network meeting
Thu 23/05/19 10:30 12:00 Volunteer Coordinator's Forum
Thu 30/05/19 11:00 12:30 Welcome to CVA
Sat 01/06/19 -- -- Celebrating Volunteers' Week
Mon 03/06/19 10:00 12:30 The Big Recruit: Volunteering around Gender Issues
Mon 03/06/19 14:00 16:30 The Big Recruit; Volunteering around Healthy Living
Tue 04/06/19 10:00 12:30 The Big Recruit: Volunteering around Food and Shelter
Tue 04/06/19 14:00 16:30 The Big recruit: Volunteering around Age Well
Wed 05/06/19 -- -- Cancelled: CVSA Meeting
Wed 05/06/19 10:00 12:30 The Big Recruit: Volunteering around The Great Outdoors
Wed 05/06/19 14:00 16:30 The Big Recruit: Volunteering around Arts & Culture
Thu 06/06/19 10:00 12:30 The Big Recruit: Volunteering around Keep it Local
Thu 06/06/19 14:00 16:30 The Big Recruit: Volunteering around Supporting our Youth
Fri 07/06/19 10:00 12:30 The Big Recruit: Volunteering around Supporting Disability Groups
Wed 12/06/19 13:00 15:00 The Mayor of London Young Londoners Fund (YLF)
Thu 13/06/19 10:00 13:00 What 'Quality Marks' will do for your Charity
Fri 14/06/19 09:30 14:30 Safeguarding Children Training Level 2
Tue 18/06/19 10:30 13:30 Keeping Fundraising Simple
Thu 20/06/19 10:30 12:30 Meet Croydon Gangs Team: The local context on gangs, the support and interventions
Fri 28/06/19 09:30 14:30 Safeguaridng Children Training Level 3
Tue 09/07/19 10:30 13:50 Starting Up: How to become a Charity or Social Enterprise
Wed 10/07/19 09:15 16:00 Made of Money: 2 Day Facilitator Training
Wed 10/07/19 10:30 12:00 Volunteer Coordinator's Forum
Thu 11/07/19 09:30 14:30 Safeguarding Children Training Level 4
Fri 12/07/19 09:30 14:30 Safeguarding Children Training Level 4 for Designated Teachers
Wed 11/09/19 10:00 12:00 CVSA Meeting
Wed 11/12/19 10:00 12:00 CVSA Meeting