Items from 15 August 2018 to 15 August 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Thu 23/08/18 14:00 17:00 Starting Up: How to become a Charity or Social Enterprise
Thu 13/09/18 09:30 14:30 Safeguarding Children Level 1
Wed 19/09/18 10:30 13:00 Keeping Fundraising Simple
Thu 27/09/18 10:30 12:00 Volunteer Co-ordinator's Forum
Fri 05/10/18 10:30 12:30 Meet the Croydon Gangs Team
Thu 11/10/18 17:00 19:00 CVA AGM
Wed 17/10/18 09:30 15:30 ABCD 2 Day Workshop
Wed 17/10/18 10:30 13:00 Starting Up: How to become a Charity or Social Enterprise
Thu 08/11/18 09:30 14:30 Safeguarding Children Level 2
Tue 13/11/18 11:00 13:00 An Introduction to Online Fundraising
Wed 14/11/18 10:30 13:00 Keeping Fundraising Simple
Tue 27/11/18 11:00 13:00 Developing an Online Fundraising Plan
Tue 04/12/18 09:30 14:30 Safeguarding Children Level 3
Wed 05/12/18 10:30 13:00 Starting Up: How to become a Charity or Social Enterprise
Thu 06/12/18 09:30 14:30 Safeguarding Children Level 4