Items from 22 June 2018 to 22 June 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Tue 26/06/18 09:30 14:30 Safeguarding Children Level 2
Thu 28/06/18 15:30 16:30 Youth Engagement Meeting
Fri 29/06/18 09:30 14:30 Introduction to Safeguarding Children Level 1
Fri 29/06/18 14:00 16:00 Applying to Culture Seeds Grants? Help with your application workshop
Thu 05/07/18 09:45 13:00 How to Support Colleagues to Effectively Engage with Volunteers
Thu 19/07/18 10:30 13:00 Keeping Fundraising Simple
Thu 26/07/18 -- -- Free Digital 1:1 Surgery
Thu 23/08/18 14:00 17:00 Starting Up: How to become a Charity or Social Enterprise
Wed 19/09/18 10:30 13:00 Keeping Fundraising Simple
Fri 05/10/18 10:30 12:30 Meet the Croydon Gangs Team
Thu 11/10/18 17:00 19:00 CVA AGM
Wed 17/10/18 10:30 13:00 Starting Up: How to become a Charity or Social Enterprise
Wed 05/12/18 10:30 13:00 Starting Up: How to become a Charity or Social Enterprise