Items from 24 October 2018 to 24 October 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Thu 08/11/18 09:30 14:30 Safeguarding Children Level 2
Thu 08/11/18 13:00 14:30 How to get Volunteers Involved in your Project or Event
Tue 13/11/18 11:00 13:00 An Introduction to Online Fundraising
Wed 14/11/18 10:30 13:00 Keeping Fundraising Simple
Wed 21/11/18 09:45 13:00 Volunteer Management Essentials: Support and Supervision
Thu 22/11/18 10:30 12:30 Meet the Funder
Tue 27/11/18 11:00 13:00 Developing an Online Fundraising Plan
Thu 29/11/18 10:30 11:55 Meet the Funder and a Dragon
Tue 04/12/18 09:30 14:30 Safeguarding Children Level 3
Wed 05/12/18 10:30 13:00 Starting Up: How to become a Charity or Social Enterprise
Thu 06/12/18 09:30 14:30 Full: Safeguarding Children Level 4
Thu 06/12/18 10:00 12:00 CVSA - with a focus on young people
Thu 13/12/18 09:45 13:00 Volunteer Management Essentials: Building a Volunteering Culture