CVA Staff

Sara Milocco

Sara Milocco

Head of Communities, sara.milocco@cvalive.org.uk, 07540720103

Sarah Burns

Sarah Burns

Director of Communities, sarah.burns@cvalive.org.uk, 07540720106

Christine Double

Christine Double

Head of Partnerships, christine.double@cvalive.org.uk, 07894 165734

Karen Chillman

Karen Chillman

Head of Volunteering, karen.chillman@cvalive.org.uk, 07830362289

Bhupendra Solanki

Bhupendra Solanki

Head of Properties, bhupendra.solanki@cvalive.org.uk, 07540720105

Kay Rhodes

Kay Rhodes

Training & Community Leadership Support, kay.rhodes@cvalive.org.uk, 07581341393

James Moore

James Moore

Community Facilitator, james.moore@cvalive.org.uk, 07943382193

Aracelly Idowu

Aracelly Idowu

ABCD Community builder, aracelly.idowu@cvalive.org.uk, 07943364310

Victoria Kamara

Victoria Kamara

ABCD Community builder, victoria.kamara@cvalive.org.uk, 07578908631

Shalina Alabaksh

Shalina Alabaksh

My Ends programme manager, shalina.alabaksh@cvalive.org.uk

Mary Lawrence

Mary Lawrence

New Routes project manager, mary.lawrence@cvalive.org.uk, 07578732408

Kate Garvey

Kate Garvey

Befriending Project co-ordinator, kate.garvey@cvalive.org.uk, 07588007954