Items from 23 July 2019 to 22 July 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Tue 23/07/19 -- -- Dementia Friendly Training
Tue 23/07/19 13:00 14:00 Meeting with Executive Director of Health, Wellbeing & Adults
Wed 24/07/19 13:00 14:00 Carers invited to meet Croydon Executive Director
Wed 24/07/19 14:30 16:00 Benefits Surgery
Thu 25/07/19 11:00 13:15 Screen 25 Bring along Baby: Wild Rose
Thu 25/07/19 11:00 13:30 Support Sessions to help people live with a Long Term Condition
Thu 25/07/19 13:00 17:00 South London Downs Discovery Day
Thu 25/07/19 13:00 16:00 Charity Fundraiser: Lunch with the Mayor of Croydon
Thu 25/07/19 14:00 16:00 Carers (Dementia) Workshop: If Only I'd Known Project
Fri 26/07/19 12:00 14:00 Lunch Club
Sat 27/07/19 -- -- Free Film Club for Autistic Adults
Sat 03/08/19 15:00 19:00 6 a Side Football - Enter your team now!
Mon 05/08/19 15:30 17:30 Community Partners Drop In
Wed 07/08/19 15:30 17:30 Community Partners Drop In
Fri 16/08/19 -- -- Woodland Camping Festival
Wed 21/08/19 -- -- Young Mayor's Careers Event
Thu 22/08/19 15:00 18:00 Exam Results Support
Sun 25/08/19 -- -- Croydon Talent Show
Sun 01/09/19 -- -- Windrush Exhibition
Mon 02/09/19 10:30 11:45 Mind is Calling all Carers in Croydon
Tue 03/09/19 -- -- Dementia Friendly Screening: In the Good Old Summertime
Thu 05/09/19 13:30 16:30 Gangs Training
Sat 07/09/19 -- -- Dance Festival Croydon
Fri 13/09/19 09:30 16:30 Child Neglect Course
Wed 18/09/19 09:30 12:30 Gangs Training
Sat 21/09/19 -- -- Skydive to raise funds for Chartwell Cancer Trust
Wed 25/09/19 09:30 12:30 Impact of Parental Substance Misuse
Thu 26/09/19 09:30 16:30 Domestic Abuse Risk, Identification & Checklist and MARAC
Tue 01/10/19 -- -- Dementia Friendly Screening: The Young Ones
Wed 02/10/19 09:30 15:00 Working Together in Core Groups and Child Protection Conferences
Mon 07/10/19 10:30 11:45 Mind is Calling all Carers in Croydon
Thu 17/10/19 09:30 16:55 Impact of Parental Mental Health on the Family
Mon 04/11/19 10:30 11:45 Mind is Calling all Carers in Croydon
Tue 19/11/19 -- -- Develop Croydon Conference: Save the date
Mon 02/12/19 10:30 11:45 Mind is Calling all Carers in Croydon
Thu 05/12/19 09:30 15:00 Working Together in Child Protection Conferences and Core Group Training
Sat 14/12/19 -- -- Dementia Friendly Screening: A Christmas Carol
Sat 14/12/19 -- -- Dementia Friendly Screening: A Christmas Carol