What's on locally

Events for January 2022

04/01/22 Tuesday

19:30 - 22:00
£9 Tickets for the Nutcracker

10/01/22 Monday

10:00 - 16:00
Free Taster Day: Getting into The performing Arts and Event Management Industry

11/01/22 Tuesday

10:30 - 11:30
Moving Beyond a Trauma Informed Approach

11/01/22 Tuesday

10:30 - 11:30
Online Youth Workers Tea Breaks

11/01/22 Tuesday

17:00 - 18:00
London Informed: Big Conversation Community Event

12/01/22 Wednesday

09:30 - 12:30
Migrant Children in Care and Care Leavers Training

14/01/22 Friday

All day
Let's Stand Together - No More Bloodshed

17/01/22 Monday

14:00 - 15:30
Mindfulness Meditation

19/01/22 Wednesday

15:00 - 16:00
Pensions Explained

20/01/22 Thursday

09:15 - 16:30
Child Neglect Training

20/01/22 Thursday

14:00 - 16:00
Tea & Tech Making the Most of your GP Appointment

20/01/22 Thursday

18:00 - 19:30
Youth Work Series: The Case for Coaching

21/01/22 Friday

09:30 - 16:30
StartUp UK 2022

25/01/22 Tuesday

10:00 - 12:00
MHA Communities South London: Connecting Communities

25/01/22 Tuesday

10:00 - 11:30
Introduction to Grant Funding

25/01/22 Tuesday

10:30 - 12:00
Human Rights in Children's In-Patient Mental Health Services

25/01/22 Tuesday

13:30 - 15:30
Community Tech Drop In Support

26/01/22 Wednesday

10:00 - 12:00
Resilience: How to build it in oneself and others

26/01/22 Wednesday

14:00 - 17:30
Safeguarding Children in the Digital Age

26/01/22 Wednesday

14:00 - 15:30
Focus Groups Sessions for the Black and Minoritised Leadership Research

28/01/22 Friday

13:30 - 15:30
Community Tech Support

28/01/22 Friday

14:00 - 16:00
Regional Work Units: Levels 3 & 6 Apprenticeships for Youth Support Worker

28/01/22 Friday

14:00 - 16:00
London Policy Network

28/01/22 Friday

14:00 - 16:00
Information Session: Levels 3 & 6 Apprenticeships for Youth Support Workers/Youth Professionals