Items from 27 February 2021 to 27 February 2022

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Sat 27/02/21 12:30 13:30 Codebreaking for Spies
Tue 02/03/21 10:00 12:15 Data Essentials
Tue 02/03/21 10:30 12:00 Money and Corona
Tue 02/03/21 10:30 11:15 New Activity for Croydon's Carers!! Chair Based #exercise
Wed 03/03/21 11:00 12:30 Virtual Coffee Morning
Wed 03/03/21 15:00 16:00 Zoom Learning and Pracising the Basics
Thu 04/03/21 -- -- Blood Donation Session
Thu 04/03/21 13:00 14:00 Living with Arthritis
Mon 08/03/21 10:00 11:30 Switching Webinar
Mon 08/03/21 10:00 12:30 Excel Bitesize Training (Independent Learning Cohort)
Tue 09/03/21 -- -- Get Started in Product Design with Marvel
Tue 09/03/21 10:30 11:30 Youth Work Tea Break (Celebrating International Women's Day)
Tue 09/03/21 10:30 12:30 Better Community Engagement
Wed 10/03/21 -- -- Digital Life Skills: Staying Safe Online
Wed 10/03/21 11:00 12:00 Ways to Work CV Advice Workshop
Wed 10/03/21 13:30 15:00 Universal Credit: An Overview
Thu 11/03/21 10:00 11:45 Getting Started Putting your Data on a Map
Thu 11/03/21 10:00 12:00 CVSA: Croydon Communities Renewal Plan
Tue 16/03/21 10:00 12:30 Ethical and Responsible Data Use Considerations for Smaller Charities
Wed 17/03/21 10:30 12:00 Managing your Money
Thu 18/03/21 11:00 12:00 New Activity for Croydon's Carers!! Mindfuless
Thu 18/03/21 18:00 19:30 Panel Event: Writing for Childrens' Animation
Sat 20/03/21 10:00 16:30 Be Her Lead Conference
Mon 22/03/21 10:00 11:30 Disability Benefits
Tue 23/03/21 18:00 19:30 Green Gardening Seminar
Wed 24/03/21 11:00 12:30 Carers and Benefits
Thu 25/03/21 12:00 13:30 Engaging Politicans & Policy Makers with your Charity or Non Profit
Thu 08/04/21 11:00 12:00 Digital Horizons
Tue 27/04/21 11:00 12:00 Empowering Deaf Society Deaf Awareness Workshops
Fri 30/04/21 09:00 15:00 England does the Daily Mile Day
Mon 17/05/21 14:00 15:45 Getting Started Putting your Data on the Map
Wed 23/06/21 08:30 16:35 Student Mental Health: Responding ot the Crisis