Items from 24 January 2019 to 24 January 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Thu 24/01/19 08:30 16:25 CSCB Learning and Development - Child Sexual Exploitation
Thu 24/01/19 09:15 11:15 Being a Parent Course
Thu 24/01/19 17:00 19:00 Briefing Session on Croydon Partnership Early Help
Fri 25/01/19 10:00 12:00 SEN Advice Drop In for Carers
Tue 29/01/19 10:30 12:30 Direct Payments Advice for Carers
Tue 29/01/19 14:00 16:00 Health and Wellbeing Board
Wed 30/01/19 -- -- Croydon Health Services NHS Trust Board
Wed 30/01/19 09:00 11:00 Briefing Session on Croydon Partnership Early Help
Wed 30/01/19 10:30 11:45 Croydon Carers Choir
Wed 30/01/19 14:00 17:00 BIG Youth Localities Networking Event
Thu 31/01/19 12:00 14:00 Briefing Session on Croydon Partnership Early Help
Thu 31/01/19 13:30 15:00 Fitness, Food and Friendship Group
Sun 03/02/19 10:00 13:00 Annual Teacher Recruitment Fair
Wed 06/02/19 09:30 12:30 Impact of Parental Substance Misuse on the Family
Fri 08/02/19 12:30 15:00 Fundraising workshop: Introduction to Funders and Applications
Sat 09/02/19 13:00 17:00 FGM Community Event
Mon 11/02/19 10:00 15:00 Introduction to Health and Social Care
Tue 12/02/19 10:15 16:30 The Future of the Troubled Families Programme:
Tue 12/02/19 17:00 19:00 Asian Youth Voice
Thu 14/02/19 13:30 16:30 Gangs Awareness Training
Wed 27/02/19 09:30 16:30 Child Sexual Exploitation
Thu 28/02/19 09:30 15:00 Working Together in Child Protection Conferences and Core Groups
Tue 05/03/19 12:00 13:00 Croydon CCG Governing Meeting
Tue 05/03/19 14:00 16:00 Croydon CCG Governing Meeting
Tue 12/03/19 17:00 19:00 Asian Youth Voice
Wed 20/03/19 10:30 16:30 Data Protection: Making sure you've got it Right