Items from 10 July 2020 to 10 July 2021

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Mon 13/07/20 10:00 11:00 Introduction to Trust for London's Poverty Profile
Tue 14/07/20 09:00 12:30 Effective Tenant and Community Engagement Forum
Tue 14/07/20 09:15 16:15 Effective Premises Compliance Audit
Wed 15/07/20 11:00 13:00 Help with EHCPs
Thu 16/07/20 -- -- Free Workshop for Croydon's Carers: Income Maximisation and Money
Thu 16/07/20 10:00 12:30 How to Interview your Small Charitiy Beneficiaries
Thu 16/07/20 17:30 19:00 Black Lives Matter Faiths Talks
Fri 17/07/20 14:00 15:00 Virtual Carers Cafe
Mon 20/07/20 10:00 11:45 Getting Started: Putting Data on a Map
Thu 23/07/20 10:00 12:00 Transition from Lockdown
Thu 23/07/20 10:30 11:30 Virtual Carers Cafe
Wed 29/07/20 14:00 15:00 Virtual Carers Cafe
Wed 05/08/20 18:00 19:30 Growing Alternative Crops for a Changing Climate
Wed 19/08/20 18:00 19:30 An Introduction to Medicinal Plants
Wed 26/08/20 09:00 13:00 Future for the National Lottery Online Conference
Sun 13/09/20 -- -- London's First Interfaith Fun Run - Running for a Connected London
Sat 26/09/20 11:00 13:00 Commjunity Music Practices: Working with People Living with Dementia
Tue 06/10/20 08:30 16:35 Student Mental Health: Responding to the Crisis
Wed 14/10/20 08:45 16:35 6th Annual Violence Against Women & Girls Forum
Fri 08/01/21 11:00 12:00 Supporting Educational Staff Adjusting to the new normal
Fri 08/01/21 15:30 16:30 Mental Health & Overcomng the Impact of the Pandemic
Sat 09/01/21 12:30 13:30 Supporting Transitions back into School for Vulnerable People