Social Prescribing Link Workers in Croydon

  • Central Croydon Link NetworkGeeta Shah (PCN) and James Moore (CVA) for East Croydon Medical Centre, St. James' Medical Centre, Castle Hill Surgery and Edridge Road; geeta.shah2@nhs.net and James.Moore@cvalive.org.uk 

  • Croydon GP Super NetworkLynda Graham and Aliya Christie (Surrey Physio) for Greenside and Lennard Road Medical Practice, Country Park Practice, Selhurst Medical Practice, The Addiscombe Surgery, The WhiteHorse Practice, Ashburton Park Medical Practice, Denmark Road Surgery, Hartland Way Surgery, Morland Way Surgery, Portland Medical Centre and Shirley Medical Centre lynda.graham2@nhs.net and aliya.christie@nhs.net  

  • GP NET 5:  Aarti Acharya (Surrey Physio) Violet Lane Medical Practice, Hailing Park Medical Practice, Stovell House Surgery, Friends Road Medical Practice, Haling Park Medical Practice 
    aarti.acharya@nhs.net  

  • GP SUPERNET:  Jenny Jones (ABCD Community Builder)  London Road, East Croydon, West Croydon, Old Town 
    Jenny.Jones@cvalive.org.uk  

  • KMP NetworkMelissa Cameron (Social P) for Keston Medical Practice, Parkside Group Practice, The Moorings Medical Practice Melissa.cameron@croydonsocialp.com 

  • One Thornton HeathSaera Haque (PCN) for Auckland Surgery, Mersham Medical Centre, Parchmore Medical Centre, South Norwood Hill Medical Centre, Thornton Heath Health Centre, Upper Norwood Good Practice saera.haque@nhs.net  

  • Primary Care North CroydonGill McCaughlin (PCN) and Lorraine Podiephatshwa (PCN) for Brigstock and South Norwood Partnership, Brigstock Family Practice, Broughton Corner Medical Centre, Fairview Medical Centre, Leander Road Surgery and Norbury Health Centre: gill.mccaughlin@nhs.net and lorraine.podiephatshwa@nhs.net  

  • Selnash PCNRuth Simmons (Surrey Physio) for Queenhill Medical Practice, The Farley Road Medical Practice, Broom Road Medical Practice ruth.simmons8@nhs.net  and Jane Williams for Addington Medical Practice jane.williams81@nhs.net

  • Mayday South PCNCerise Moses-Johnson (PCN) for Brigstock Family Practice c.moses-johnson1@nhs.net