Social Prescribing in Croydon

Social Prescribing Link Workers in Croydon

  • Croydon GP Super Network: Lynda Graham and Aliya Christie (Surrey Physio) for Greenside and Lennard Road Medical Practice, Country Park Practice, Selhurst Medical Practice, The Addiscombe Surgery, The WhiteHorse Practice, Ashburton Park Medical Practice, Denmark Road Surgery, Hartland Way Surgery, Morland Way Surgery, Portland Medical Centre and Shirley Medical Centre lynda.graham2@nhs.net and aliya.christie@nhs.net
  • GP NET 5: Aarti Acharya (Surrey Physio) Violet Lane Medical Practice, Hailing Park Medical Practice, Stovell House Surgery, Friends Road Medical Practice, Haling Park Medical Practice aarti.acharya@nhs.net
  • KMP Network: Melissa Cameron (Social P) for Keston Medical Practice, Parkside Group Practice, The Moorings Medical Practice melissa.cameron3@nhs.net
  • One Thornton Heath: Saera Haque (PCN) for Auckland Surgery, Mersham Medical Centre, Parchmore Medical Centre, South Norwood Hill Medical Centre, Thornton Heath Health Centre, Upper Norwood Good Practice saera.haque@nhs.net
  • Primary Care North Croydon: Gill McCaughlin (PCN) and Lorraine Podiephatshwa (PCN) for Brigstock and South Norwood Partnership, Brigstock Family Practice, Broughton Corner Medical Centre, Fairview Medical Centre, Leander Road Surgery and Norbury Health Centre: gill.mccaughlin@nhs.net and lorraine.podiephatshwa@nhs.net
  • Selnash PCN: Ruth Simmons (Surrey Physio) for Queenhill Medical Practice, The Farley Road Medical Practice, Broom Road Medical Practice ruth.simmons8@nhs.net and Jane Williams for Addington Medical Practice jane.williams81@nhs.net
  • SPC Health Primary Care Network (PCN): Woodcote Medical, Bramley Avenue Surgery, Old Coulsdon Medical Practise, The Selsdon Park Medical Practise, Mitchely Avenue Surgery stephaniechampion@nhs.net